Spanndecken Kling

Stretch ceilings, ceiling suspension, lacquer stretch ceilings, acoustic ceiling, luminous ceiling

Contact information

Contact information

Spanndecken Kling
Am Forsthaus Gravenbruch 3
63263 Neu-Isenburg
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Alexander Kling

Review from 10/25/2022  
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Quality
Value
Services
Implementation
Consulting
Top competencies

Professionalism

5.00 out of 5
11 Reviews

Customer loyalty

5.00 out of 5
11 Reviews

Professional demeanor

5.00 out of 5
11 Reviews

50 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We were super satisfied from start to finish . The boss and the employees are very reliable and friendly. We would always decide again for stretch ceilings Kling. Thanks again for the great work.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
10/25/2022Herr N.
4.75 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We are very satisfied with our stretch ceilings in the bathrooms (with sky / cloud motif). The uniform light is a great daylight alternative, especially in the bathroom, and is also infinitely dimmable. A great enrichment that we do not want to miss.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
10/24/2022Anonymously
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
A very precise work, to the millimeter everything set up, the electrical system works as it should and the stretch ceilings look like in a new building and hard to believe that you can do this after the fact. Also the installers worked cleanly and without other damage and everything was done in the specified time frame.
In addition, it also looks great, as advertised and as we had imagined.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
10/24/2022Herr A.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
After calling Mr. Kling everything went very quickly within 3 hours (ok he happened to be nearby) the room was measured and already after a week we had a new ceiling in the bedroom. We had, because we were renovating anyway the room was empty. Therefore, with us after only 2 hours everything was done.
Great new ceiling and a nice feeling of space.
We will certainly rely on Mr. Kling again for the next renovation (kitchen). 😊
Since is worlds better than sticking wallpaper under the ceiling. Price / performance is perfectly fine.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
10/24/2022B. G.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Short and fast ways - Competent advice on site - Professional execution - Thank you for the fast quotation and execution - Further cooperation is desired - Thank you very much.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
10/24/2022Mathias G.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I found the Kling company via the website. I got an appointment very quickly and was given good, detailed and friendly advice in the exhibition. Subsequently, the recording of the dimensions and consultation took place at very short notice directly in the affected room at my home.
The delivery and installation of the new ceiling was quick and clean, the price was exactly the estimate. The result is as I had imagined.
Gladly again for the next ceiling.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
10/23/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very easy to reach by phone, you are called back promptly if questions need to be clarified.
We had previously contacted other company, which was a disaster in this regard.
On site creative advice about div. possibilities. Very well prepared for the appointment, work proceeds quickly, concentrated and fast. Very fair prices. I would choose again at any time.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
10/22/2022A.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Will not be the last ceiling with us. We can recommend without hesitation. Craftsmen who not only understand their trade, but also always leave the "construction site" properly. Unfortunately, this is no longer a matter of course for many.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
10/22/2022Familie M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Kling with his team have worked 100%.
We are very very satisfied with the planning, organization and execution of our project....
We enjoy the great new ambience very inclusive lighting design.... We can recommend company Kling in any case!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
10/21/2022Frau S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We had stretch ceilings installed in the flight/kitchen and bathroom. All special requests and own ideas were gladly implemented by the company Kling. The work was done quickly and cleanly. From us there is a recommendation 👍
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
10/21/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good advice, the company Kling has designed my small 6.5m`2 kitchen through the stretch ceiling a room that now seems much larger and one feels really comfortable there.
The work was almost without dirt
I am so excited that I now plan to make a stretch ceiling in all rooms.
I can only say the stretch ceiling looks just great
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
10/21/2022G.
Spanndecken Kling Comment from Spanndecken Kling:
Thank you very much for your review!
Kind regards
Alexander Kling
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
As with the first time, our expectations have been exceeded.
Thank you for the fabulous ceilings that you have conjured up with us.
You are worth every recommendation.
You are the BEST
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
10/21/2022Frau K.
Spanndecken Kling Comment from Spanndecken Kling:
Thank you very much ! Kind regards Alexander Kling
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Everything worked out perfectly, from the on-site consultation to the execution. Mr. Kling and his team are extremely reliable and courteous. Our ceilings now look perfect. The old wooden ceilings are finally gone, and in two working days. Price and performance are completely in order. We can highly recommend the company!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
10/21/2022Frau W.
Spanndecken Kling Comment from Spanndecken Kling:
Hello Mrs. Wesp, thank you very much for your review.
Kind regards
Your stretch ceilings Kling Team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We were very satisfied with the advice, planning and execution of the order. We are happy to recommend the company Kling stretch ceilings.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
03/10/2022Herr P.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We were super satisfied from the consultation to the execution and the customer service afterwards!
Immediately after the order confirmation we got a fixed execution date which was exactly met.
We are thrilled with our new stretch ceilings and the new lighting.
A few weeks after the execution we had a problem with the dimming of the lighting and had asked Mr. Kling by phone for advice. It only took about 1.5 hours and Mr. Kling was on site and fixed the problem!
It does not get any better than that!
We can only give the company a grade of 1 plus.
Many thanks.
Schäfer family, Dietzenbach
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
03/09/2022Herr und Frau S.
Spanndecken Kling Comment from Spanndecken Kling:
Thank you very much!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Worked quickly and neatly. The ceiling looks
simply great.
I would always recommend Kling stretch ceilings.
Thank you and best regards
A.Angle
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
03/02/2022Frau W.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Fast, clean work and a top result....we recommend you gladly further (make already advertisement with neighbors and friends) Fam. Santonocito, Frankfurt
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
03/02/2022Frau S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great dream quilt realized, thank you :-)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
01/24/2022B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I must praise this company really very clean and conscientious especially Mr. Kling I must praise very friendly professional competent appearance. I can only recommend this company further orders will follow.

Thomas Düring
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
01/21/2022Herr D.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Everything was perfect ! Great company Top work
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
01/20/2022Frau H.
52 Reviews from
3 other sources
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
47 reviews on Google Maps
 
03/16/2024
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
2 reviews on Facebook
 
03/18/2022
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
3 reviews on CHECK24
 
03/31/2023
Submit a review

Your message to Spanndecken Kling

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

* All reviews and experiences about Spanndecken Kling are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 01/19/2020  |  Last update: 06/19/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH