Spanndecken Kling

Stretch ceilings, ceiling suspension, lacquer stretch ceilings, acoustic ceiling, luminous ceiling

Contact information

Contact information

Spanndecken Kling
Am Forsthaus Gravenbruch 3
63263 Neu-Isenburg
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Alexander Kling

Opening hours

Thursday CLOSED

Websites & Profiles

100% Recommended
5 stars 41
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Customer service
Excellent (4.98)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.75)
Top competencies

Professional demeanor

5.00 out of 5
11 Reviews

Professionalism

5.00 out of 5
10 Reviews

Availability

5.00 out of 5
10 Reviews

43 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.95 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We were very satisfied with the advice, planning and execution of the order. We are happy to recommend the company Kling stretch ceilings.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
03/10/2022Herr P.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We were super satisfied from the consultation to the execution and the customer service afterwards!
Immediately after the order confirmation we got a fixed execution date which was exactly met.
We are thrilled with our new stretch ceilings and the new lighting.
A few weeks after the execution we had a problem with the dimming of the lighting and had asked Mr. Kling by phone for advice. It only took about 1.5 hours and Mr. Kling was on site and fixed the problem!
It does not get any better than that!
We can only give the company a grade of 1 plus.
Many thanks.
Schäfer family, Dietzenbach
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
03/09/2022Herr und Frau S.
Spanndecken Kling Comment from Spanndecken Kling:
Thank you very much!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Worked quickly and neatly. The ceiling looks
simply great.
I would always recommend Kling stretch ceilings.
Thank you and best regards
A.Angle
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
03/02/2022Frau W.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Fast, clean work and a top result....we recommend you gladly further (make already advertisement with neighbors and friends) Fam. Santonocito, Frankfurt
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
03/02/2022Frau S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great dream quilt realized, thank you :-)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
01/24/2022B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I must praise this company really very clean and conscientious especially Mr. Kling I must praise very friendly professional competent appearance. I can only recommend this company further orders will follow.

Thomas Düring
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
01/21/2022Herr D.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Everything was perfect ! Great company Top work
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
01/20/2022Frau H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good and clean work. Good advice. Fast implementation. Great quality.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
01/17/2022Herr P.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Always happy to do it again. Very good work
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
01/13/2022Herr L.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Fa.Kling was very competent and reliable. Went to our wishes. We had to move the date 2 times. all no problem. Very friendly advice even on the phone with Mr. Jakobs. The workers were super fast, accurate and friendly.
We are happy to recommend them.
Again and again with pleasure
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
11/30/2021B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great and friendly service. The stretch ceiling looks great. I was very rarely so satisfied with a craftsmanship.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
11/18/2021Torsten J.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Fast, focused and clean work.
2 Great craftsmen
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
11/18/2021Herr E.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
My concerns were allayed, it really looks better than before. I also find the price reasonable.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
10/30/2021Frau G.
4.40 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Implementation as discussed, all good. I am satisfied. Thumbs up.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
10/30/2021Herr O.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
From the first phone call to the "final settlement" everything worked perfectly. Very nice and helpful people! Everyone is always polite and courteous. The "delivery" and assembly as agreed and now we enjoy our "new" kitchen - it is as bright as never before!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
10/17/2021Frau K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I would like to thank Mr. Kling and his team once again. We had our entire apartment (3 rooms, kitchen, bathroom and hallway) embellished with stretch ceilings. The highlight is the black lacquer stretch ceiling in the bathroom and the starry sky in the bedroom. From the beginning to the end, were very satisfied with the communication. Mr. Kling and his team, are very punctual, very friendly and the work was done cleanly and very neat. Of course, Mr. Jakobs also a heartfelt thanks for his availability and reliability. We can only recommend Mr. Kling and his team.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
10/08/2021Herr M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We are very satisfied with Mr. Kling and the lacquer stretch ceilings he installed for us. He offers friendly and technically very competent advice and, despite several postponements of the installation date on our part due to delayed construction progress, performs fast, clean, professional and high-quality work reliably and on time at reasonable prices. Mr. Kling and his company can be unreservedly recommended by us for the installation of stretched lacquer ceilings; he seems to know his business, and we felt that we were in good hands and well looked after.
C.+B. L.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
10/06/2021B. L.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The consultation takes place on request on site at the desired date, the planning and execution is fast and professional and the result is absolutely impressive. We are repeat offenders, a 3rd room with a stretch ceiling is already planned by us.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
09/02/2021Herr J.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We are very satisfied, the complete processing has worked smoothly. Many thanks to the entire team
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
08/25/2021Frau K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ein sehr nettes und kompetentes Beratungsgespräch vor Ort / flexibel, da ich den Termin zum Einbau verschieben musste / Herr Kling und sein Mitarbeiter haben spitzenmäßige Arbeit abgeliefert / ich würde mir immer wieder von Spanndecken Kling meine Decke verarbeiten lassen .
Customer review & rating for:
Spanndecken Kling
08/06/2021Frau Du Toy van H.
47 Reviews from
3 other sources
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
42 reviews on Google
 
06/30/2022
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
2 reviews on Facebook
 
03/18/2022
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
3 reviews on CHECK24
 
01/05/2019
Submit a review
Write a message
Tell a friend

Your message to Spanndecken Kling

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Spanndecken Kling are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 01/19/2020  |  Last update: 03/11/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH