Activa Laserzentrum - Dauerhafte Haarentfernung Heilbronn- Tattoo Entfernung Heilbronn

Hair Removal Studio / Tattoo Removal / Facial Treatment

Activa Laserzentrum - Dauerhafte Haarentfernung Heilbronn- Tattoo Entfernung Heilbronn
833 Reviews i
published (99 %)
out of 834 reviews
Contact information
"Our Activa Laser Center is your specialist for permanent hair removal in Heilbronn and has been for more than 15 years. In our modern equipped premises we offer laser treatments for hair removal on the cutting edge and in a pleasant atmosphere.

Contact information

Activa Laserzentrum - Dauerhafte Haarentfernung Heilbronn- Tattoo Entfernung Heilbronn
Allee 39
74072 Heilbronn
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Activa Laserzentrum

Images & Videos

Review from 05/07/2024  
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Quality
Service on offer
Services
Information
Value
Top competencies

Atmosphere

5.00 out of 5
4 Reviews

Customer loyalty

5.00 out of 5
4 Reviews

Customer focus

5.00 out of 5
4 Reviews

67 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The team is super friendly, the tattoo removal works perfectly and you can see results after just a few sessions!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Activa Laserzentrum - Dauerhafte Haarentfernung Heilbronn- Tattoo Entfernung Heilbronn
05/07/2024E.
4.53 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have been a customer at the Activa Laser Center Heilbronn for some time now and am very satisfied with my treatment. The pleasant atmosphere and the extremely friendly team make me feel very comfortable. I also particularly appreciate the fact that a lot of value is placed on individual wishes and would therefore always come back.
Ann-Kathrin
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Activa Laserzentrum - Dauerhafte Haarentfernung Heilbronn- Tattoo Entfernung Heilbronn
04/08/2024Ann-Kathrin S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
This is the second time I've had a facial and I'm very satisfied. Great team and top service. I can only recommend them.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Activa Laserzentrum - Dauerhafte Haarentfernung Heilbronn- Tattoo Entfernung Heilbronn
03/26/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
This is the fourth time I have had hair removal and I have already achieved very good results. Hardly any hair grows and when it does, it is very, very thin. The staff are very friendly and competent and the price is unbeatable. Thanks to the cooling of the laser or the cooling gel, I have little to no pain. I can recommend it to anyone who doesn't have the time or inclination to shave.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Activa Laserzentrum - Dauerhafte Haarentfernung Heilbronn- Tattoo Entfernung Heilbronn
02/26/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
From the very beginning, I was fascinated by the excellent support I received at Activa from a team of experts with in-depth knowledge and extensive experience. The consultation was not only informative, but also empathetic and individually tailored to my needs. The transparent explanation of the various treatment options gave me a feeling of trust and security.

During the treatments, the team demonstrated impressive expertise and precision, which is indicative of their in-depth training and many years of experience. The atmosphere in the studio was always pleasant and relaxing, which made the whole process even more enjoyable.

Activa has not only had a positive impact on my appearance, but has also boosted my self-confidence. The changes they have made in my life are invaluable. My sincere thanks to the Activa team for their dedicated work and the transformative experience they have given me. Best wishes to a team that are true masters of their craft!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Activa Laserzentrum - Dauerhafte Haarentfernung Heilbronn- Tattoo Entfernung Heilbronn
02/16/2024Dr. B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super fast results and great advice! You can see great results after just a few sessions. It's definitely worth it! Highly recommended.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Activa Laserzentrum - Dauerhafte Haarentfernung Heilbronn- Tattoo Entfernung Heilbronn
02/15/2024K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very satisfied! The staff take a lot of time to deal with concerns and provide detailed advice.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Activa Laserzentrum - Dauerhafte Haarentfernung Heilbronn- Tattoo Entfernung Heilbronn
02/12/2024I. Ö..
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am very satisfied :)
5 stars are even too few!
As a man, I am very pleased that there is also a good beauty salon for men and women.
The gender separation makes the treatment even more pleasant. As a man you are treated by a man and the same for women.

The staff are also very friendly and explain everything well.

I can only recommend it!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Activa Laserzentrum - Dauerhafte Haarentfernung Heilbronn- Tattoo Entfernung Heilbronn
02/12/2024J.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have been relying on the services of the Activa Laser Center in Heilbronn for several years now and have been consistently impressed by the quality and professionalism offered here. From the first consultation to the last treatment session, I always felt comfortable and in the best of hands. The use of the latest laser technologies has given me excellent results without damaging the skin or causing unpleasant side effects. The atmosphere in the center is inviting and the staff is extremely friendly and competent. I particularly appreciate the personalized advice and the treatment plans tailored to my needs. The Activa Laser Center not only met my expectations, it exceeded them. A clear recommendation for anyone looking for high-quality laser treatments in Heilbronn.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Activa Laserzentrum - Dauerhafte Haarentfernung Heilbronn- Tattoo Entfernung Heilbronn
02/12/2024T.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I had the CO2 laser treatment today. I really felt very comfortable and was well looked after. They really took time for me and took away my nervousness, since this was my first laser treatment. Looking forward to the result!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Activa Laserzentrum - Dauerhafte Haarentfernung Heilbronn- Tattoo Entfernung Heilbronn
10/17/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I like the permanent hair removal in Heilbronn from Activa very much. The advice is competent detailed and very professional. What I find very great is that you are not bound to a contract this experience I had to make unfortunately in another Haarentfernungsstuduo in Heilbronn. I love to come here and look forward very much to the results!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Activa Laserzentrum - Dauerhafte Haarentfernung Heilbronn- Tattoo Entfernung Heilbronn
04/22/2023S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Just great! The hair removal works very well for me can only recommend it to everyone...
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Activa Laserzentrum - Dauerhafte Haarentfernung Heilbronn- Tattoo Entfernung Heilbronn
04/09/2023T.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very nice advice around the topic of hair removal. Above all, the wishes of the customer are taken into account. The results of permanent hair removal are also very fast and visible.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Activa Laserzentrum - Dauerhafte Haarentfernung Heilbronn- Tattoo Entfernung Heilbronn
10/20/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am very satisfied, top performance, great team, super equipment I can only recommend

I would like to thank Hüsna Yilmaz very much, she treats me very nice and trustworthy, you can talk to her very well.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Activa Laserzentrum - Dauerhafte Haarentfernung Heilbronn- Tattoo Entfernung Heilbronn
06/24/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The service fulfills its purpose am here in the studio for the purpose of tattoo removal am very satisfied thank you :)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Activa Laserzentrum - Dauerhafte Haarentfernung Heilbronn- Tattoo Entfernung Heilbronn
05/27/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very nice people, feels like home after a few times.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Activa Laserzentrum - Dauerhafte Haarentfernung Heilbronn- Tattoo Entfernung Heilbronn
05/27/2022Anonymously
4.85 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am very satisfied with the staff, they are all nice and helpful. You can always come with questions and get a helpful answer, with which you are satisfied. The result is also positive after time.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Activa Laserzentrum - Dauerhafte Haarentfernung Heilbronn- Tattoo Entfernung Heilbronn
05/25/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super satisfied and highly recommended!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Activa Laserzentrum - Dauerhafte Haarentfernung Heilbronn- Tattoo Entfernung Heilbronn
05/24/2022M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super appointments and very flexible, very nice staff who do not leave you the questions unanswered, only recommend!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Activa Laserzentrum - Dauerhafte Haarentfernung Heilbronn- Tattoo Entfernung Heilbronn
05/23/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Customer review & rating for:
Activa Laserzentrum - Dauerhafte Haarentfernung Heilbronn- Tattoo Entfernung Heilbronn
05/21/2022Anonymously
766 Reviews from
5 other sources
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
631 reviews on Google Maps
 
05/20/2024
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
96 reviews on Facebook
 
11/07/2023
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
11 reviews on 11880.com
 
12/23/2023
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
8 reviews on KennstDuEinen
 
04/22/2023
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
20 reviews on Google Maps
 
03/09/2024
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to Activa Laserzentrum - Dauerhafte Haarentfernung Heilbronn- Tattoo Entfernung Heilbronn

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

* All reviews and experiences about Activa Laserzentrum - Dauerhafte Haarentfernung Heilbronn- Tattoo Entfernung Heilbronn are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 12/17/2021  |  Last update: 05/21/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH