Aerotoxic Team

AerotoxicSyndrome Fumes Bleedair Aerotoxic Itsintheairwebreathe Toxicair Plane

Aerotoxic Team
10 Reviews
Contact information
AEROTOXIC TEAM brings you your daily briefing on airline and aviation news concerning Cabin Air Quality from all around the world. We provide you with news, articles, health support & information, science, evidence, testimonies and more. Our...

Contact information

Aerotoxic Team
Jaun
3766 Boltigen
Switzerland

Contact person
Bearnairdine Beaumont

Opening hours

Review from 03/11/2019  
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Quality
Value
Consulting
10 Reviews
(Last 24 months)
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Accurate and clear information! Thank you for all the effort!
Review and rating for
Aerotoxic Team
03/11/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Absolutely professional and long time experience with all matters concerning aerotoxic syndrom. I trust fully without doubt. I am myself an airline professional with 35,5 years of fulltime exposure to aircraft fumes and other niceties of the flying business
Review and rating for
Aerotoxic Team
03/01/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Wer wäre besser geeignet, als persönlich Betroffene?
Vielen Dank für Euer unermüdliches Engagement!
Review and rating for
Providing evidence based information to the public and help & support to those affected by Aerotoxic Syndrome.
03/01/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Persönlich Betroffene sind nicht nur glaubwürdig, sondern besonders an Hilfe, Heilung und Prävention interessiert.
Alles drei bekommt man hier in Hülle und Fülle!
Vielen Dank für Dein/Euer unermüdliches Engagement!
Review and rating for
Aerotoxic Team
03/01/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Nothing to add other than the advice & assistance I have received has been excellent. Thank you so much
Review and rating for
Aerotoxic Team
02/27/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I was so grateful for the support advice and practical help that was given to me freely on a daily basis .
Constructive informative and compassionate .
Thank you Aerotoxic Team for being there for me when I needed some direction .
Review and rating for
Aerotoxic Team
02/16/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
As a aerotoxic sufferer I couldn't get any help about my problem in my country so I contacted Aerotoxic.org where they connected me with Mrs.Bearnairdine. Thereafter I received full attention from her on a daily bases.
She helped me with diagnosing illness, she organized antibodies tests in USA for me and provide me with information about doctors dealing with this issue, what medical tests to do, what to avoid to get better etc... I was communicating via emails and was surprised on her responsiveness. I usually got answer immediately or within an hour. Now it has been more than a year and a half since my first contact with her and still whenever I need some help or some useful information she is always there.
Review and rating for
Providing evidence based information to the public and help & support to those affected by Aerotoxic Syndrome.
02/16/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Knowledge, keeping me educated! Knowing I have a resource to help me being the I’m a Flight Attendant and many of my coworkers are being effected by fume events!
Review and rating for
Providing evidence based information to the public and help & support to those affected by Aerotoxic Syndrome.
02/15/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Review and rating for
Aerotoxic Team
03/03/2019Anonymously
4.00 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Review and rating for
Providing evidence based information to the public and help & support to those affected by Aerotoxic Syndrome.
02/22/2019Anonymously
Callback request Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to Aerotoxic Team

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

* All reviews are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them.  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |  Only the reviews published by the profile owner in the last 24 hours are displayed  |   Profile active since 02/02/2019  |  Last update: 02/28/2020   |  Report profile
More service provider in this industry Consulting
6 Reviews
4.96 out of 5
Synergen AG
20 Reviews
4.50 out of 5
intermedio
83 Reviews
4.94 out of 5
Roman Christian Hafner
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2020 Expert Systems GmbH
By using our website you agree to the use of cookies. Learn moreOK