Garthe Immobilienbewertung GmbH

Market value appraisal, expert, real estate appraisal, appraiser, Garthe,

Contact information
We prepare nationwide market value appraisals of all types of real estate at a flat rate. All appraisals are prepared personally by IfS-certified expert Thomas H. Garthe within 14 working days after inspection. Since 1989 Thomas H. Garthe is...

Contact information

Garthe Immobilienbewertung GmbH
Heroldsberger Str. 23
90562 Kalchreuth
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Thomas H. Garthe

Images & Videos

Opening hours

Thursday 09:00 am-06:00 pm
100%
Recommended
on ProvenExpert.com
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Customer service
Excellent (5.00)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.50)

8 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Dear Mr. Garthe, thank you very much for your high quality service and consultation related with our properties. Since many years I am a very happy customer of yours and can only recommend your services! All the best for your future! Best Regards, Stefanie Endmann
Customer review & rating for:
Garthe Immobilienbewertung GmbH
03/27/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very professional and very competent
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Garthe Immobilienbewertung GmbH
10/14/2020Anonymously
Garthe Immobilienbewertung GmbH Comment from Garthe Immobilienbewertung GmbH:
Thank you very much for your great review ! I am at your disposal for any further questions about the real estate! Yours Thomas H. Garthe - Garthe Immobilienbewertung GmbH - Market value appraisals of real estate of all kinds
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
My villa in Fürth was professionally evaluated by Mr. Garthe. I was advised in the best possible way !!! Also my buyer was able to use this valuation successfully with his bank. Many thanks for the fast, serious and competent handling!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Garthe Immobilienbewertung GmbH
05/30/2020Anonymously
Garthe Immobilienbewertung GmbH Comment from Garthe Immobilienbewertung GmbH:
Thank you very much for your great review ! I am at your disposal for any further questions about the real estate! Yours Thomas H. Garthe - Garthe Immobilienbewertung GmbH - Market value appraisal of real estate of all kinds
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Our logistics center with solar park was created by Mr. Garthe correctly, extensively and quickly to our best satisfaction 2019. During the inspection, Mr. Garthe provided us with optimization proposals, which we immediately implemented successfully. We can highly recommend Mr. Garthe and his team. Best regards from Lower Saxony - Fassbender Group of Companies
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Garthe Immobilienbewertung GmbH
02/20/2020H. F.
Garthe Immobilienbewertung GmbH Comment from Garthe Immobilienbewertung GmbH:
Thank you very much for your great review ! I am at your disposal for any further questions about the real estate! Yours Thomas H. Garthe - Garthe Immobilienbewertung GmbH - Market value appraisals of real estate of all kinds
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Competent, friendly and good value. Perfect.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Garthe Immobilienbewertung GmbH
01/10/2019Roland F.
Garthe Immobilienbewertung GmbH Comment from Garthe Immobilienbewertung GmbH:
Thank you very much for your great review ! I am at your disposal for any further questions about the real estate! Yours Thomas H. Garthe - Garthe Immobilienbewertung GmbH - Market value appraisals of real estate of all kinds
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Garthe Immobilienbewertung GmbH
10/10/2021Anonymously
Garthe Immobilienbewertung GmbH Comment from Garthe Immobilienbewertung GmbH:
Herzlichen DANK für Ihre tolle Bewertung ! Stehe Ihnen gerne weiterhin bei allen Fragen um die Immobilie zur Verfügung! Ihr Thomas H. Garthe - Garthe Immobilienbewertung GmbH - Verkehrswertgutachten von Immobilien aller Art
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Garthe Immobilienbewertung GmbH
01/09/2019x. (500 LinkedIn Kontakte) - y
Garthe Immobilienbewertung GmbH Comment from Garthe Immobilienbewertung GmbH:
Herzlichen DANK für Ihre tolle Bewertung ! Stehe Ihnen gerne weiterhin bei allen Fragen um die Immobilie zur Verfügung! Ihr Thomas H. Garthe - Garthe Immobilienbewertung GmbH - Verkehrswertgutachten von Immobilien aller Art
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Garthe Immobilienbewertung GmbH
11/17/2017M. B.
Garthe Immobilienbewertung GmbH Comment from Garthe Immobilienbewertung GmbH:
Herzlichen DANK für Ihre tolle Bewertung ! Stehe Ihnen gerne weiterhin bei allen Fragen um die Immobilie zur Verfügung! Ihr Thomas H. Garthe - Garthe Immobilienbewertung GmbH - Verkehrswertgutachten von Immobilien aller Art
49 Reviews from
2 other sources
4.84 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
36 reviews on Google
 
04/01/2022
4.40 out of 5
Good
13 reviews on Facebook
 
11/18/2021
Callback request Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to Garthe Immobilienbewertung GmbH

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Garthe Immobilienbewertung GmbH are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 02/16/2017  |  Last update: 04/05/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH