Hannah Vasiliadis

Coaching and further training for parents and educational professionals

Hannah Vasiliadis
CUSTOMERS' CHOICE 2024
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
27 Reviews
Contact information

Contact information

Hannah Vasiliadis
Thronerstraße 11
60385 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Hannah Vasiliadis

100% Recommended
5 stars 27
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Top competencies

Knowledge transfer

5.00 out of 5
5 Reviews

Clarification

5.00 out of 5
5 Reviews

Flexibility

5.00 out of 5
5 Reviews

27 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Hannah's conflict solver is wonderful. She shares her knowledge in videos in a way that is easy to understand and relevant to everyday life. The workbook is a wonderful addition and can also be used in everyday life. I can wholeheartedly recommend the course to everyone. ✨
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kurse und Veranstaltungen von Hannah Vasiliadis
04/06/2024Josephine M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I would like to thank Hannah. In my opinion, she enriches both everyday educational and private life with her conflict resolution skills.
Each module was clearly structured and well thought out, which made it easy to get to grips with the content. This course has not only enriched my pedagogical practice but also my interpersonal relationships as a whole. Thanks again to Hannah for her valuable work and commitment to making this important topic so accessible and inspiring.
I believe that conflict resolution should be mandatory for any educational training to ensure peaceful coexistence.
Thank you Hannah ❤️
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kurse und Veranstaltungen von Hannah Vasiliadis
04/06/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I found the nature of the videos very enjoyable. You can also complete the course at your own pace. The further reading tips are also great and I got great input for my own practice and for the team. I can recommend this course to any teacher.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kurse und Veranstaltungen von Hannah Vasiliadis
04/06/2024J.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I think you have a very engaging style in your training. You bring back to mind a lot of things that have been pushed into the background. We can only move forward if we change something ourselves. We can listen and respond to our counterparts. Be open towards ourselves and others and at the same time have and set boundaries. Thank you for today :)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kurse und Veranstaltungen von Hannah Vasiliadis
03/22/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Sensitive, precise and very detailed.
Easy to understand and you can take away so much for your practice.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kurse und Veranstaltungen von Hannah Vasiliadis
03/22/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
For me it was a relaxed, positive and instructive training. The way you laugh and captivate people with your positive manner is simply wonderful. A lot of specialist knowledge, many examples were given and the small workshops were also very helpful. This won't be the last training course with you.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kurse und Veranstaltungen von Hannah Vasiliadis
03/19/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Thank you very much for this very informative training on feedback and reflection discussions. You have a very pleasant and calm manner and the time really flew by. I can take a lot with me into my everyday life. Many thanks for that
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kurse und Veranstaltungen von Hannah Vasiliadis
03/19/2024Frederike S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Hannah is a caring, empathetic and very attentive person. The training was really very interesting!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kurse und Veranstaltungen von Hannah Vasiliadis
03/19/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
For the fact that it was an online event, Hannah brought the content across very "vividly". Personally, I really liked that, because something like that sticks with me more & helps me to share the content with others later (and I really want to do that now!).
All in all, it was very instructive!
Thank you for that, Hannah.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kurse und Veranstaltungen von Hannah Vasiliadis
03/12/2024C.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I attended an online seminar with Hannah Vasiliadis on recognizing psychological problems in children and providing support. I found it very enriching and worth knowing. I would recommend this seminar to anyone, regardless of whether they work with children or not. I took away a lot of knowledge and my aha moments and am trying to put these into practice. The way Hannah passes on all the knowledge to us is very professional and exciting.

Thank you very much. Anastasia Gallasch
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kurse und Veranstaltungen von Hannah Vasiliadis
03/12/2024Anastasia G.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I attended Hannah's seminar "Recognizing psychological abnormalities and providing support" online. It was a fantastic and above all lively seminar.
Thank you very much
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kurse und Veranstaltungen von Hannah Vasiliadis
03/12/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Online seminar
Was very good. Very easy to understand. Very enriching for working with children (people).
Good structure and the content is very good.
I can only recommend it to everyone.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kurse und Veranstaltungen von Hannah Vasiliadis
03/12/2024S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Hannah's conflict resolution course is incredibly valuable. For me as a companion and colleague in the daycare center, as well as in my private life as a mom, wife and friend. It explains in an exemplary and plausible way how we can deal with each other. I must, can and will watch it again. To internalize it. Thank you Hannah! The more people you reach, the more beautiful the world can become. Here's to peaceful coexistence.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kurse und Veranstaltungen von Hannah Vasiliadis
02/24/2024S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Thank you for these two valuable days! You are very empathetic and address individual topics individually. You picked me up and despite the fact that I already deal with the topic a lot, you manage to make me think a lot more and constantly reflect on it. Thank you very much!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kurse und Veranstaltungen von Hannah Vasiliadis
02/15/2024Madeleine W.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
A very pleasant person. Authentic, radiates calm, nice and listens to what is needed.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kurse und Veranstaltungen von Hannah Vasiliadis
02/15/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The course was extremely well structured: Videos+Workbook+Slides. I found the videos comprehensible and profitable due to many examples; in addition, the work with the workbook at the end of each video, with the included reflection as an exercise or consolidation of the content in the six videos; I was able to download the slides quickly and easily at the end. I take away formulation aids, insights, aha moments! And I want to delve deeper into Gfk, thank you very much! Dear Hannah
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kurse und Veranstaltungen von Hannah Vasiliadis
01/23/2024G.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The conflict solver has enriched me both professionally and privately! The online format is suitable for me as I can organize my learning time myself. Hannah prepares the content in a scientifically sound way, and numerous valuable literature tips encourage more intensive study of the topics. The questions in the workbook have led me to really deep self-reflection, I still enter important events for me - when I have succeeded in non-violent communication, but also when there is still room for improvement. I can then use a few questions to reflect on how I could have solved the situation better and learn for the next time. Hannah impressed me with her authenticity and her positive and appreciative manner. I can therefore recommend the conflict solver without reservation, thank you Hannah!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kurse und Veranstaltungen von Hannah Vasiliadis
12/22/2023E.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I like you Hannah. Your empathetic nature always picks me up. You have an open heart and carry your message outwards with so much love. That is infectious. I can recommend your courses to anyone. They are so beneficial. It's not boring at all and even topics I'm already familiar with are so much fun to rediscover and refresh with your commitment and passion. I have taken part in every course so far and am always impressed by your lively and infectious way of telling your story. You live what you do. Thank you very much for your valuable work ♥️ JS
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kurse und Veranstaltungen von Hannah Vasiliadis
12/19/2023Janine S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I booked Hannah's conflict resolution and boundaries seminar and would do so again at any time. With her likeable manner, she manages to get the audience completely hooked within just a few minutes. She is completely authentic and empathetic and imparts specialist knowledge in an exciting way that is relevant to everyday life. Every course with Hannah has been
me so far and I'm already looking forward to the next one. You can feel her love for the subject and that she puts her heart and soul into it. Hannah manages to get you involved and into the flow. ♥️
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kurse und Veranstaltungen von Hannah Vasiliadis
12/19/2023C.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Dear Hannah,
You enchant with your manner and inspire with your vision! I hope that you will soon be a pioneer in all schools that teach pedagogy. 🙏
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Kurse und Veranstaltungen von Hannah Vasiliadis
12/18/2023S.
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to Hannah Vasiliadis

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Hannah Vasiliadis are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 11/18/2023  |  Last update: 04/06/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH