Hautnah C.Käppeler & B.Oberle GbR

Hydrafacial, permanent hair removal, skin analysis, EMS training, Mezotix

Hautnah C.Käppeler & B.Oberle GbR
TOP SERVICE PROVIDER 2024
4.83 out of 5
Excellent
1,051 Reviews
Contact information
Beyond the beauty romance

You're not Princess Lillifee, and we're not the enchanting Jeannie. What we mean by "cosmetics" is beyond fairy castles, beauty romance and fairy dust. You know what you want. And we know what we can do.
Our equipment:...

Contact information

Hautnah C.Käppeler & B.Oberle GbR
In der Au 8
88515 Langenenslingen
Germany
Directions

Contact person
C.Käppeler & B.Oberle GbR

Images & Videos

99% Recommended
5 stars 186
4 stars 10
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (4.93)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.51)
Top competencies

Professionalism

4.93 out of 5
29 Reviews

Customer satisfaction

4.93 out of 5
29 Reviews

Atmosphere

4.90 out of 5
29 Reviews

196 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.91 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Every time like wellness for the face 😊, Linda is top 👌🏻.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Hautnah Riedlingen
03/24/2023A.
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The fabulous new laser is good for the almost absent pain during the application on sensitive areas as face and upper body.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Unsere Kosmetikstudios in Riedlingen & Laupheim
03/25/2021N.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Treatment was great!
Afterwards they wanted to sell me products that were very expensive! So just under 300, - EUR for 2 products I find very much, especially if you learn the price afterwards. This has honestly ruined the conclusion of the appointment. It seemed to me as if they wanted to sell me products. That makes me so no fun even if the products may be great!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Unsere Kosmetikstudios in Riedlingen & Laupheim
03/23/2021J.
Hautnah C.Käppeler & B.Oberle GbR Comment from Hautnah C.Käppeler & B.Oberle GbR:
Hello Jessica, thank you very much for your feedback. I am glad that you enjoyed your treatment with us.
I would like to urgently respond to your feedback on product sales. The approach you described is not our way. I can only imagine that this is a misunderstanding. It is always very important to us that prices are communicated very openly. We want our clients to leave our hautnah.kosmos with a good feeling. So I am really sorry that you had this feeling at your last appointment. Our hautnah.care products are really very productive and have an intensive and lasting effect. The prices are therefore really fairly calculated. We do not use any fillers or harmful ingredients. The products are very frugal in use and last for several months. I would therefore be very happy if you give us again at a new appointment the chance - to advise you in peace, 100% authentic and honest. Best regards from your Corinna Käppeler
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Everything perfect gladly again
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Unsere Kosmetikstudios in Riedlingen & Laupheim
03/19/2021Anonymously
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super human . Thanks a lot
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Unsere Kosmetikstudios in Riedlingen & Laupheim
03/09/2021Romana B.
4.14 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
I found it a pity that according to Facebook show the first treatment (when making an appointment for follow-up treatments) is free and then I was allowed to pay anyway
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Unsere Kosmetikstudios in Riedlingen & Laupheim
11/29/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Extremely satisfied with all the treatments I dufte in Anspruch nehmen with this super team so far.
Very good advice even with absolute problem skin and excellent products.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Unsere Kosmetikstudios in Riedlingen & Laupheim
10/30/2020D.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very nice studio, the ambience invites you to feel good and it is worked cleanly.
Especially good customer service ( treated by Linda).,,
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Unsere Kosmetikstudios in Riedlingen & Laupheim
10/27/2020A.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great studio, great team!!! If you want to do something good for yourself, whether through cosmetics or body shaping in the form of EMS, this is 100% the right address. Absolutely recommendable!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Unsere Kosmetikstudios in Riedlingen & Laupheim
10/22/2020L.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
So cozy and clean. Nice advice.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Unsere Kosmetikstudios in Riedlingen & Laupheim
10/16/2020Anna R.
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Pleasant atmosphere and super quality of the offer. Especially the information, advice and tips during treatment are very helpful!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Unsere Kosmetikstudios in Riedlingen & Laupheim
10/13/2020S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The hair removal has achieved very good results for me within 2 applications.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Unsere Kosmetikstudios in Riedlingen & Laupheim
10/12/2020Urendez A.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Warm welcome, modern and clean rooms and equipment, expert advice.
I felt very comfortable with Linda, she has a pleasant calm and amiable nature and has advised me in detail.
The Hydrafacial treatment was top and my skin is now finally deep clean again and now has a great glow.
Thank you for the great time out with you - I'll be back with pleasure:-)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Unsere Kosmetikstudios in Riedlingen & Laupheim
10/07/2020Tanja N.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very satisfied as always :)

Great team, good advice, nice store
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Unsere Kosmetikstudios in Riedlingen & Laupheim
09/30/2020S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Everything top and super nice staff
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Unsere Kosmetikstudios in Riedlingen & Laupheim
09/16/2020Jürgen G.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very nice and competent advice in a cozy atmosphere!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Unsere Kosmetikstudios in Riedlingen & Laupheim
09/02/2020S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Thank you, Katarina, for the Mezotix treatment! You do it with so much calm - it's very pleasant. Mezotix is awesome! :)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Unsere Kosmetikstudios in Riedlingen & Laupheim
08/04/2020V.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super great atmosphere, very friendly staff and the work what they do is perfect.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Unsere Kosmetikstudios in Riedlingen & Laupheim
08/04/2020Alina G.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
You immediately feel comfortable and are advised very competently. There are hardly any waiting times.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Unsere Kosmetikstudios in Riedlingen & Laupheim
07/31/2020B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Always very friendly, very good advice.
Can be recommended at any time.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Unsere Kosmetikstudios in Riedlingen & Laupheim
07/22/2020Anonymously
855 Reviews from
5 other sources
4.81 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
43 reviews on Facebook
 
11/17/2022
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
8 reviews on Facebook
 
11/09/2019
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
490 reviews on treatwell
 
05/18/2017
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
157 reviews on Google Maps
 
02/18/2024
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
157 reviews on Google Maps
 
02/22/2024
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to Hautnah C.Käppeler & B.Oberle GbR

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Hautnah C.Käppeler & B.Oberle GbR are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 05/18/2017  |  Last update: 03/03/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH