OVB Vermögensberatung Kirsten Hengesbach

Home ownership - Financing - Retirement planning - Debt reduction - Asset accumulation

OVB Vermögensberatung Kirsten Hengesbach
4.98 out of 5
Excellent
31 Reviews
Contact information
With heart and mind, we have been taking care of our customers in all financial and insurance matters for over 40 years now and are proud that many families all over Germany, through several generations are among our customers.
Due to the very...

Contact information

OVB Vermögensberatung Kirsten Hengesbach
Delitzscher Str. 9
40789 Monheim am Rhein
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Kirsten Hengesbach

Images & Videos

100% Recommended
5 stars 31
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (4.99)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.87)
Top competencies

Professionalism

5.00 out of 5
4 Reviews

Project success

5.00 out of 5
4 Reviews

Customer loyalty

5.00 out of 5
4 Reviews

31 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.98 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I can only say that no matter which way, whether by phone, e-mail or personal consultation, everything is great! Keep up the good work Mrs. Hengesbach!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OVB Vermögensberatung Kirsten Hengesbach
02/02/2024Werner Kirchmeyer
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Straightforward contact by e-mail. Very good!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OVB Vermögensberatung Kirsten Hengesbach
01/31/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I appreciate Mrs. Hengesbach very reliable, professional and friendly manner. I always feel well taken care of.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OVB Vermögensberatung Kirsten Hengesbach
03/06/2023Annett Muschalla
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Always responds very quickly, always and competently takes care of my needs. Always friendly and helpful can only recommend.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OVB Vermögensberatung Kirsten Hengesbach
03/06/2023Justine. F
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very competent & extremely courteous; unreservedly recommended.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OVB Vermögensberatung Kirsten Hengesbach
02/27/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Consideration is given to personal concerns. No conclusion for better or worse.
Adjustments are sought and presented so that it makes sense for us (also financially).
Not everything always fits, but there is also open communication. All in all, in any case:👍

Rennhoff family
Düren-Merken
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OVB Vermögensberatung Kirsten Hengesbach
01/19/2023Achim Rennhoff
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great service !
Mrs. Hengesbach is always available when you have a concern and takes care of it directly. The advice and service was very competent, fast and easy from the beginning. I have come to know you as a very friendly consultant, with great commitment and dedication to her customers. We were very satisfied with everything and will continue to work with her.
Rennhoff family
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OVB Vermögensberatung Kirsten Hengesbach
01/18/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
In the many years she has been with us, we have always found Ms. Hengesbach to be absolutely competent, fair and customer-oriented. We have a problem or a question and ZACK she has the solution or the answer. She even manages to recognize problems and solve them before they become problems. As just happened again. A super big THANK YOU for this commitment.
Last but not least, we would like to mention our financing/rescheduling, which was absolutely tailored to us and worked out at top conditions.
With Mrs. Hengesbach we really have the complete package of good support and competent advice.
Many thanks for that!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OVB Vermögensberatung Kirsten Hengesbach
01/16/2023U. und T. Scheffel
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Based on our experience with insurance companies and financial advisors, we can only recommend Ms. Hengesbach as a very competent and, above all, sensible advisor. With her, we never had the feeling that it was about her own commission, but about the matter at hand. A continuous support over the year is also not self-evident. We can only recommend her.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OVB Vermögensberatung Kirsten Hengesbach
01/03/2023Johannsen, Flensburg
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have known Ms. Hengesbach from OVB for years and am glad to have her by my side in everything I have had so far. She always has a solution to help and offers exactly the right products. All in all I am completely satisfied and hope that she will look after me for many more years.
Many thanks Mrs. Hengesbach
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OVB Vermögensberatung Kirsten Hengesbach
01/01/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Always responds very quickly, always and competently cares about all issues and always very friendly and reliable
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OVB Vermögensberatung Kirsten Hengesbach
12/30/2022Nicoletta Polls
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
For years, consistently high quality advice combined with customer-centric care in all areas and very good support, so that you feel well and safe.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OVB Vermögensberatung Kirsten Hengesbach
12/27/2022Dr. Michael Sicker
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Here you get really fast and personal advice on critical topics in the world of finance and insurance in a pleasant atmosphere.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OVB Vermögensberatung Kirsten Hengesbach
12/20/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Quick and easy conclusion of the right insurance policies for me. Good and personal/individual advice. Quick accessibility and help with problems or questions. Super friendly and always in a good mood.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OVB Vermögensberatung Kirsten Hengesbach
11/10/2022Alex
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Individual and yet problem-free processing at BAV. Always committed!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OVB Vermögensberatung Kirsten Hengesbach
11/04/2022Dr. Schönwald
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ms. Hengesbach helps at any time with advice and action. Extremely important to me is your reliability and empathy, especially in not everyday situations.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OVB Vermögensberatung Kirsten Hengesbach
11/03/2022Obo
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Always and at any time responsive, helpful and friendly
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OVB Vermögensberatung Kirsten Hengesbach
11/03/2022Karin Paetzold
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I'm actually a very complicated customer.
But I have to say that I feel very well advised by Ms. Hengesbach. Thanks again!!!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
OVB Vermögensberatung Kirsten Hengesbach
11/01/2022Jürgen Esgen
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
OVB Vermögensberatung Kirsten Hengesbach
05/31/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
OVB Vermögensberatung Kirsten Hengesbach
03/04/2023Anonymously
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to OVB Vermögensberatung Kirsten Hengesbach

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about OVB Vermögensberatung Kirsten Hengesbach are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 10/14/2022  |  Last update: 02/02/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH