ZB Transporte

"removals" "transports" "furniture assemblies" "kitchen assemblies".

Contact information
Since our opening, we have been providing quality service and paying attention to efficient work, while keeping communication and interaction with our customers in the first place.

Our goal at ZB Transporte is simple: get quality service done in...

Contact information

ZB Transporte
Zviad Baiashvili
Wilhelm-Tell-Straße 82
30629 Hannover
Germany
Directions

Images & Videos

Opening hours

Thursday 09:30 am-06:00 pm
100% Recommended
5 stars 11
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Customer service
Excellent (5.00)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.91)
Top competencies

Professionalism

5.00 out of 5
2 Reviews

Efficiency

5.00 out of 5
2 Reviews

Creative impulse

5.00 out of 5
2 Reviews

11 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.96 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We were extremely satisfied with the individually tailored service and would entrust ZB Transporte with another order at any time. Many thanks for the very good cooperation.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zviad Baiashvili
10/18/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Everything worked out great. In a next move it would again be the company of choice 👍🙂
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zviad Baiashvili
09/09/2022K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Moved with the guys, did not know them before and was a bit skeptical. But they were punctual, hardworking, prudent, fast, careful with my things and also very friendly and courteous. If something ended up in the wrong room because the box was not well marked, they moved it without hesitation. I was satisfied all around and would book them again in a heartbeat or recommend them to anyone.
ZB-Tranporte, I could rely on them 100%. Thank you and gladly again Frank&Joey
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zviad Baiashvili
05/13/2022F.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Am very satisfied with the work of this company. We have booked them several times and everything was mounted to our satisfaction.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zviad Baiashvili
08/12/2021M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The move went very well. Very good service at a fixed price.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zviad Baiashvili
06/08/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I don't usually write reviews, but I'll make an exception here.

From the preparation of the quotation to the support in advance in case of queries to the actual de-cluttering, excellent work was done. All deadlines were met as agreed, no delays, very reliable. When clearing out the office furniture, cabinets, etc., nothing was damaged to the premises, the employees were very attentive and very friendly. I will be very happy to hire ZB Transporte again for future work. I can recommend them without reservation!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zviad Baiashvili
05/10/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super friendly, fast work, recommend anytime!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zviad Baiashvili
03/22/2021Alexandra J.
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very polite, hardworking, neat and uncomplicated. A smooth move.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zviad Baiashvili
01/31/2021S. F.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Hello,
had commissioned ZB Transporte with an elaborate move from Hanover to Göttingen. In addition, should be de-cluttered and stored. Everything was done in an exemplary manner. Furniture was carefully packed and transported, nothing was damaged and the whole operation went smoothly. The team was very friendly and helpful. The costs were also very fair. Conclusion: ZB Transporte is by far the best moving partner I have ever had. I can recommend the company without reservation.
Dr. Bernhard K.Mueller
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zviad Baiashvili
01/08/2021Dr. M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Our move was carried out at the end of November by the moving company With furniture assembly kitchen assembly and so on are very very very satisfied, I am glad that I have chosen this moving company what I have definitely not regretted.
they were very punctual very reliable and very nice ,where I myself would not know further have given me very good advice and tips and been very patient thank you for everything they have done .
recommendable anytime I would like to perform with the company me a move love thanks again to all Günay
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zviad Baiashvili
12/26/2020G.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The move went smoothly. The employees were very careful with the furniture and reassembled the furniture 1A. I also thought it was great that the staff made suggestions that were very useful for me. They were very positive with/carried out the organization and set up and were very friendly.
Conclusion: I would always move again with ZB-Tansporte and can highly recommend this company. Price-performance ratio was also 100% right.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Zviad Baiashvili
10/26/2020Anonymously
208 Reviews from
1 other source
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
208 reviews on MyHammer
 
09/07/2022
Submit a review
Get in touch
Tell a friend

Your message to ZB Transporte

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about ZB Transporte are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 06/07/2020  |  Last update: 10/24/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH