Matthias Frischknecht

Expert Shiatsu Holistic Health Individual Development Speaker Author

Matthias Frischknecht
CUSTOMERS' CHOICE 2024
4.98 out of 5
Excellent
43 Reviews
Contact information
I accompany, support and challenge people to live the life of their dreams because I believe that everyone deserves a happy life in abundance. Everyone is unique and what is good for one person may not be right for someone else. It's about people discovering their resources and being able to live them. "Live yourself! You can die later!"

Contact information

Matthias Frischknecht
Sonnenstrasse 6
9000 St. Gallen
Switzerland
Directions

Contact person
Matthias Frischknecht

Images & Videos

Websites

Social Media

100% Recommended
5 stars 33
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Customer service
Excellent (4.97)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.97)
Top competencies

Bond of trust

5.00 out of 5
2 Reviews

Appreciation

5.00 out of 5
2 Reviews

Professional demeanor

5.00 out of 5
2 Reviews

33 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.97 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Matthias is an extraordinary personality! Very authentic and empathetic. He radiates passion for his subject and is committed to helping people on a holistic level.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Matthias Frischknecht
06/22/2024Linda C.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It's unbelievable what is possible!

It's unbelievable what can be achieved when you set out on a journey. Thank you for the great support and expertise. It has brought me so many steps closer to my desired goal. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

The collaboration was professional and inspiring. Every step was clearly communicated and perfectly implemented.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Matthias Frischknecht
06/17/2024Anonymously
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Matthias has a lot of experience and loves helping people with his work. You can feel that immediately when you put yourself in his hands. I can recommend Matthias without reservation!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Matthias Frischknecht
05/28/2024Claudia Reiber S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am deeply impressed by his inspiring personality. From the very first contact, you can sense that he focuses on every single person as an individual. His ability to guide, encourage and challenge people to lead the life of their dreams is remarkable. An absolute recommendation!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Matthias Frischknecht
05/22/2024Tjark W.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Matthias picked me up with his presentation from the very first moment! He simply captivated me with his content! His love for people resonated in every word he spoke! Thank you so much, Matthis, for your keynote and for being you! A wonderful enrichment! Thank you so much!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Matthias Frischknecht
05/20/2024Manfred D.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
A very, very interesting person. Inquisitive and authentic. Peace of mind is very much part of the program and I am very happy about the personal contact. I wholeheartedly recommend Matthias for his Shiatsu expertise.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Matthias Frischknecht
05/19/2024Maxim p.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Profound changes of perspective, holistic approaches and competent support bring new insights and results. Very valuable.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Matthias Frischknecht
05/14/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Frischknecht's impulses made me think in the most positive sense. Thank you very much for that!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Matthias Frischknecht
05/14/2024Alexandra F.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Thank you Matthias for your inspiration and for building me up
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Matthias Frischknecht
05/14/2024Wilhelm R.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I feel very personally and individually accompanied, completely at my own pace! Thank you!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Matthias Frischknecht
05/12/2024T. V.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Thank you Matthias, thanks to you, we know where the road leads, thank you Ute Schäfer
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Matthias Frischknecht
05/10/2024U.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Matthias, your presence on stage was simply captivating. Thank you for the great insights and the inspiring discussions afterwards. I look forward to continuing our conversations in Dubai and hearing more of your ideas!

Keep up the good work.

Best regards, Jürgen ❤️
JuergenWilke.com | +49.160.8 3333 01
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Matthias Frischknecht
05/07/2024J.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very touching KeyNote in Mastershausen!
You live what you speak! Thank you!
Astrid Wessely
https://wessely.work
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Matthias Frischknecht
05/06/2024Astrid W.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I thank you Matthias from the bottom of my heart for this wonderful experience, you are a very empathetic and inspiring person. Your expertise is an enrichment for all of us. You gave a wonderful and very emotional speech. Any time again!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Matthias Frischknecht
05/06/2024Marcel W.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Matthias, you work very professionally and yet sensitively - great. Thank you very much.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Matthias Frischknecht
05/04/2024Thomas Heise P.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Matthias impresses with his unconventional manner. He literally sparkles and captivates everyone!
Great energy! Many thanks for that.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Matthias Frischknecht
05/04/2024A. N.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Matthias is an inspiring personality! His ability to work through Shiatsu, individual development, speaking and writing is admirable. His commitment and dedication are unique. Highly recommended!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Matthias Frischknecht
05/02/2024Sylvia H.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
What an authentic person. What a wonderful encounter!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Matthias Frischknecht
05/02/2024Andrea R.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mega speech! And this calm
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Matthias Frischknecht
05/01/2024Selina D.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Matthias is very authentic and focused. He loves what he does and you can see that very clearly.

Thank you very much.

Sincerely
Ines Schöne
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Matthias Frischknecht
05/01/2024Ines S.
10 Reviews from
1 other source
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
10 reviews on Google
 
04/30/2024
Submit a review

Your message to Matthias Frischknecht

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Matthias Frischknecht are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 04/29/2024  |  Last update: 07/14/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH