Christian da Silva

Facebook & Instagram Marketing Expert

Christian da Silva
4.94 out of 5
Excellent
37 Reviews
Contact information
My name is Christian da Silva and I am the face behind the online platform Ad Campus.

The knowledge I impart to you in the Ad Campus is well-founded and 100% from practice, for practice.
...

Contact information

Christian da Silva
Dülkenstraße 9
51143 Köln
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Christian da Silva

Opening hours

Tuesday 10:00 am-06:00 pm

Websites & Profiles

100% Recommended
5 stars 37
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Customer service
Excellent (4.81)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.86)
Top competencies

Professionalism

5.00 out of 5
5 Reviews

Cost adherence

5.00 out of 5
5 Reviews

Customer focus

5.00 out of 5
5 Reviews

37 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.94 out of 5
Excellent
4.95 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Christian is a very competent contact person when it comes to Facebook ads, who always strives to find the best possible solution, checks results, always optimizes and gives important impulses. With his help, we have successfully implemented our first Facebook customer campaigns and now know much better what is important. We can only recommend Christian to anyone who wants to make progress with Facebook Ads and win more customers.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Christian da Silva
08/30/2022Tobias S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Dear Christian,
Thank you very much for your informative live training. Especially a big thank you for the detailed and very supportive answer to my questions.
Best regards from Italy,
Claudia
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Christian da Silva
07/04/2022Claudia X.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Was very satisfied. Especially the workshop in Cologne was very valuable for me and not a 08/15 workshop which you forget after a year.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Christian da Silva
11/13/2021D.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Professional and reliable! Christian's Ad Campus helps my employees understand the basics and the weekly live trainings support us optimally in analyzing and optimizing the current Facebook / Instagram campaigns. Clear recommendation!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Christian da Silva
10/27/2021Anonymously
4.95 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Customer review & rating for:
Christian da Silva
10/25/2021S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Christian is a top contact when it comes to Facebook Ads. Especially the personal contact is very valuable, as I get answers to my individual questions. Clear recommendation from me.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Christian da Silva
09/24/2021S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
My personal experience is that Christian perfectly combines his expert knowledge with the individual requirements of his own business, so that strategies, campaigns etc. are directly implemented in a target-oriented manner. Christian leads his customers to success.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Christian da Silva
09/15/2021Nadine C.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Christian is very focused and professional in his work! He brings his knowledge not only theoretically but also practically to the man. Thank you very much!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Christian da Silva
09/06/2021Lukas S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Christian does a reliable and professional job. Before, our Facebook campaigns were more bad than good. Now we have a clear planning and can control our order situation ourselves. We as a company have been working with him for 4 years and we are already looking forward to the new projects. Many thanks and a clear 6 out of 5 stars ;-)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Christian da Silva
09/05/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have already implemented several projects with Christian and am always pleased about an uncomplicated, solution-oriented and appreciative collaboration.
Christian is a very warm person and knows the right solution for every challenge.

I can recommend Christian with the best conscience and look forward to further cooperation.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Christian da Silva
09/04/2021Denise M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Thank you very much for this great opportunity. In the Ad Campus, our employees were professionally trained by Christian. As a result, we as a company were able to reduce the price per potential customer by half and automatically increase our visibility in the market. The biggest impact for us is still the weekly live trainings, where our ads are analyzed and optimized. Please continue with just as much power.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Christian da Silva
09/04/2021P.
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
"With the help of his expertise and experience, we were able to successfully implement our recruiting campaigns on Facebook.
The achieved reach gave us the possibility to select the suitable sales partner:s from numerous applications.
We look forward to future projects."
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Christian da Silva
09/03/2021Norbert T.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Christian embodies passion and professionalism in person. Thank you for the weekly live trainings in the Ad Campus and the great videos in the members area. Clear structure and very good explanations. These helped me a lot and so I was able to optimize my campaigns in a few weeks through Ad Campus and generated twice as many requests for my service with the same budget. Very clear recommendation.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Christian da Silva
09/03/2021D.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Christian Da Silva is our first point of contact for all things Facebook & Instagram advertising.

His expertise also goes far beyond the activity on the platforms. Unlike most other service providers in PPC marketing, Christian looks at the entire process and also provides support in optimizing the entire customer journey, right through to mail marketing.

Because of these additional efforts, we can recommend Christian to anyone without reservation.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Christian da Silva
09/03/2021Julian P.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very competent, sympathetic and professional. I can highly recommend from the bottom of my heart. Thank you!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Christian da Silva
09/02/2021Julian K.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Christian is an absolute genius in his field and is very passionate about his work.
The Ad Campus is very user-friendly and offers everything you need to generate successful Facebook ADS.
For me personally, however, the weekly live trainings are the most valuable part of this whole package, here you get even more input.
My conclusion: I am thrilled!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Christian da Silva
09/02/2021Thomas F.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Christian offers me with the Ad Campus exactly the solution to my problem, which I had for years. I've always run ads, but it never really worked. With his expertise, he brings the content in the member area to the point and the weekly live trainings have the greatest effect for me. I find it great that Christian analyzes my campaigns and optimizes them directly. In addition, there is a guaranteed answer to every question/problem. Thank you and please continue with so much passion.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Christian da Silva
09/01/2021S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I can highly recommend Christian and the Ad-Campus, here we always get good feedback on our Facebook campaigns and tips directly from practice.

Anyone who wants to run profitable Facebook ADs is in the right place.

Thank you Christian for your help!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Christian da Silva
09/01/2021M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Humanly absolutely super and the know-how behind Christian's service is top!

It not only meets expectations, but also exceeds them quite easily.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Christian da Silva
09/01/2021A.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Christian da Silva is absolutely a man of the trade! In his AD Campus, he analyzes the campaigns directly in the LiveCalls and makes optimization suggestions. I have known Christian for many years now and can call him a real expert with a clear conscience.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Christian da Silva
08/21/2021Daniel H.
Submit a review
Write a message
Tell a friend

Your message to Christian da Silva

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Christian da Silva are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 07/21/2021  |  Last update: 09/02/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH