dein-Deutschlandkredit.de GmbH & Kreditgenie®️

Loan comparison personal loan, real estate financing, construction financing

Contact information
About us.
Diversity, transparency & personality.
Make the difference.
What makes us different? A team of satisfied people who enjoy coming together with us. What do we offer? Personal loans and real estate financing - online and in person....

Contact information

dein-Deutschlandkredit.de GmbH & Kreditgenie®️
Talstraße 1
40217 Düsseldorf
Germany
Directions

Opening hours

Thursday 09:00 am-05:00 pm
100% Recommended
5 stars 67
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (4.97)
Top competencies

Professionalism

5.00 out of 5
4 Reviews

Verifiability

5.00 out of 5
4 Reviews

Diligence

5.00 out of 5
4 Reviews

67 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.97 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great advice and fast implementation
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
dein-Deutschlandkredit.de GmbH & Kreditgenie®️
11/10/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We were very satisfied with the complete processing. The clerk (Mr. Bajramov) was very committed, competent and very reliable. We were in constant communication and were always informed about the current status. This is how I would like to receive advice and customer service.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
dein-Deutschlandkredit.de GmbH & Kreditgenie®️
10/26/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Top advice from Mr. Belkhiria. Fast processing.
The payment was made very quickly. I was very satisfied
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
dein-Deutschlandkredit.de GmbH & Kreditgenie®️
09/27/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am super satisfied
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
dein-Deutschlandkredit.de GmbH & Kreditgenie®️
09/14/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
They were very friendly, helpful and patient with the customer. Their work was fast and reliable. The questions and requests were answered and executed correctly.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
dein-Deutschlandkredit.de GmbH & Kreditgenie®️
09/07/2021Anonymously
4.50 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
When we decided to buy a new property, we came to Kreditgenie through recommendations from close friends.
Our financial advisor was Mr. Aksüt and we quickly found that we get along great and he is very professional and friendly.
He was always trying to fulfill our wishes (monthly Dahrlensrate, type of financing, ...).
What we appreciated very much was the honest way of the financial advisor and that he had also sometimes advised us against a property, which in retrospect proved to be the absolutely right decision!
Mr. Aksüt was always available, called back immediately and is always very friendly.
We found the cooperation very professional, always been on an eye level and bought our dream property and financed it through credit genius!
We would always recommend the financial advisor again and thank you for the great team!

Best regards
E & A
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
dein-Deutschlandkredit.de GmbH & Kreditgenie®️
08/18/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Yusuf Aksüt was my loan expert, he advised me very well with all steps. Within 5 days everything worked out fine, the loan was approved and the money was in the account.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
dein-Deutschlandkredit.de GmbH & Kreditgenie®️
07/30/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Personal advice, very good and fast help, simply top-notch
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
dein-Deutschlandkredit.de GmbH & Kreditgenie®️
07/21/2021C.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Top employees, give their best until it works.
I can only recommend.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
dein-Deutschlandkredit.de GmbH & Kreditgenie®️
07/06/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I was able to get a loan in a short time with good interest rates. The advice was very good.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
dein-Deutschlandkredit.de GmbH & Kreditgenie®️
07/05/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super and uncomplicated advice.I can only recommend Mr. Belkhiria.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
dein-Deutschlandkredit.de GmbH & Kreditgenie®️
06/21/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I would like to give a big thanks and praise to Mr. "Iskender Bajramov". Top consultant, I can only recommend him, very PROFESSIONAL and FRIENDLY.

Thanks a lot
Marco C.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
dein-Deutschlandkredit.de GmbH & Kreditgenie®️
06/07/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Since I work abroad as a cross-border commuter, all banks have refused any credit. Here it worked quickly. I can honestly recommend it. It is really worth 5 stars in all areas. Thanks a lot
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
dein-Deutschlandkredit.de GmbH & Kreditgenie®️
05/26/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Many thanks to Mr. Belkhiria.
I was very Satisfied with the processing to the payment, great advice and fast processing.
I will forward my experience to friends.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
dein-Deutschlandkredit.de GmbH & Kreditgenie®️
05/25/2021Ahmed G.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super advice and they really try everything when you have difficulties. Highly recommended and I would use the help again at any time.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
dein-Deutschlandkredit.de GmbH & Kreditgenie®️
05/20/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I was advised very well and understandably about the exact forms of credit and their benefits.
Furthermore, I can only say positive things about the consultant Mr. Aksüt, very friendly, helpful and understanding, he accompanied me until the loan approval. Thank you very much.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
dein-Deutschlandkredit.de GmbH & Kreditgenie®️
05/13/2021Cornelia T.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am absolutely speechless ! Customer friendliness is written very large! Everything works perfectly and there is always someone to reach without being spammed unnecessarily with calls or SMS! Mr. Belkhiria has done everything to make my wish possible! Big thank you! Gladly again ! Absolutely recommended!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
dein-Deutschlandkredit.de GmbH & Kreditgenie®️
04/12/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Thank you for everything!
With you we have fulfilled our dream.
The consultation was impeccable and even now you are there for us with questions and are available to advise us.
Thank you thank you
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
dein-Deutschlandkredit.de GmbH & Kreditgenie®️
04/02/2021M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great advice and great service.
For every problem immediately found a solution and implemented.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
dein-Deutschlandkredit.de GmbH & Kreditgenie®️
04/01/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Absolutely serious advice, quick and easy processing. The staff was very friendly and the payout was very fast.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
dein-Deutschlandkredit.de GmbH & Kreditgenie®️
03/11/2021M.
33 Reviews from
2 other sources
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
24 reviews on Google
 
09/17/2021
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
9 reviews on Facebook
 
03/18/2022
Callback request Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to dein-Deutschlandkredit.de GmbH & Kreditgenie®️

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about dein-Deutschlandkredit.de GmbH & Kreditgenie®️ are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 08/01/2018  |  Last update: 11/10/2021   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH