Gabi Maria Fenner - Zentrum für Humane Energetik

Corporate project support, personal development, mentoring, seminars

Gabi Maria Fenner - Zentrum für Humane Energetik
27 Reviews i
published (96%)
out of 28 reviews
Contact information
We develop throughout our lives!
Most people do not dare to live their goals and desires. The reasons are very different. We show our clients and customers how to take the first step towards change.

We accompany them and strengthen their courage to change!...

Contact information

Gabi Maria Fenner - Zentrum für Humane Energetik
Am Römerweg 6
73485 Unterschneidheim
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Gabi Maria Fenner

Images & Videos

Opening hours

Review from 08/02/2022  
4.40 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Quality
Value
Services
Performance
Consulting
Top competencies

Goal orientation

5.00 out of 5
8 Reviews

Professionalism

4.88 out of 5
8 Reviews

Sustainability

4.88 out of 5
8 Reviews

27 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.40 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
My soulmate has recommended Gabi to me as a fast track to change what we no longer want!😄 I have been in a very stressful phase of life for about a year that I simply would not have managed alone and somehow-no idea how helps me the incentive of Gabi 😍🥰🤩
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gabi Maria Fenner - Zentrum für Humane Energetik
08/02/2022S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
With personality and a pure authenticity and honesty Gabi always brings new approaches and impulses that you would never have thought of before.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gabi Maria Fenner - Zentrum für Humane Energetik
07/22/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We would like to express our great praise to Ms. Fenner and her team through our evaluation, if it can even be expressed that way. We, as entrepreneurs, were at an important decision as to where to go. Give up, refocus or even start a whole new company.

For over 6 months Ms. Fenner guided us through the process, without her we don't even know if we could have mentally stayed as strong and confident as we ended up being!

With her professional competence and her emphatic gift to put the far-sightedness on things that are overhead, we are looking at an achieved goal that we could not have imagined in such a grandiose way!

Thank you from the bottom of our hearts, we will continue to give you our trust for "our further journey!"
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gabi Maria Fenner - Zentrum für Humane Energetik
06/04/2022I.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It is always enriching to see with how much knowledge, intuitive feeling and empathy Gabi leads through the courses and meditations. You can tell that Gabi puts a lot of commitment into each course and that it is a matter of the heart for her to accompany people on their path.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gabi Maria Fenner - Zentrum für Humane Energetik
05/20/2022Andrea S.
4.40 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Gabi Maria Fenner Self-Healing Weeks and her full moon meditations I can recommend with a clear conscience. Her practical tools are easy to integrate into everyday life.
Love to Gabi and her husband Dietmar (who always provides the technical support)....
The workshops are very instructive through the info and tools.

Love Caroline
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gabi Maria Fenner - Zentrum für Humane Energetik
05/19/2022C.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have known Gabi for many years and I think it's great what she does, I like to listen to her and I like to be with you at her seminars...really great and keep it up. I would also recommend her.
Greetings Bibi
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gabi Maria Fenner - Zentrum für Humane Energetik
03/18/2022B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
With the whole challenge, it has brought me many insights and opened doors to myself. Best regards, Sandra
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gabi Maria Fenner - Zentrum für Humane Energetik
02/21/2022Sandra W.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have already recommended her to others and will do so again. She has helped me a lot financially. I found money on the street, got almost 4000€ from the tax office etc....
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gabi Maria Fenner - Zentrum für Humane Energetik
02/21/2022P.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am completely satisfied with the valuable work of Gabi. I came to her through a course and immediately had a very familiar feeling. Already in the course for spinal straightening I was able to resolve many of my own issues and it has brought me a great deal further in my energetic work. Afterwards I had three personal consultations with Gabi and she worked very specifically with me. Here, too, many of my old issues came to light and she gave me tools to solve them. Through this work I have learned to help myself and to find and go my own way. I feel much freer today and am in a great confidence to realize my goals and lead a self-determined life. There are always challenges but they can be overcome much better. Working with Gabi is always interesting and shows new ways and possibilities. I will definitely continue to use your work and your courses. Thank you so much dear Gabi!!! LG Annette 🍀
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gabi Maria Fenner - Zentrum für Humane Energetik
11/16/2021Annette K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Gabi has been with me for quite a while now. I have experienced her both in individual coaching and in various group offerings.
What always inspires me is her authentic, lively and practical way of conveying the content, so that you always immediately understand what she wants to tell you.
The different tools I was allowed to learn from her are simple to use and yet so powerful and intense.
Her full moon meditations are also so powerful and enriching. The self-reflective questions she always presents have always brought me new insights about myself and my life.
What I especially appreciate about Gabi is that she is always available and immediately supportive when one is not doing so well.
I owe it to Gabi and her empathic and loving guidance that I am now allowed to go my own way and that today I can usually help myself when things are not going so well.
Dear Gabi, thank you from the bottom of my heart 💞 and I am very very happy that the universe has brought us together. I thank you for your being.
All the love for you 😇 Dörte
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gabi Maria Fenner - Zentrum für Humane Energetik
11/14/2021D. K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Gabi Maria Fenner convinces in her webinars and seminars with professional competence. Her webinars are entertaining and have a high benefit for all participants. I am already looking forward to more webinars and seminars from Gabi Maria Fenner.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gabi Maria Fenner - Zentrum für Humane Energetik
11/08/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
For the first time I have participated in a course (The little 1x1 of aura surgery) with Gabi Maria. I am not only amazed, I am fascinated. As a very down-to-earth and also still very "head-controlled" person, she picked me up exactly there.

Not only does she point out the limitations, with the great tools of aura surgery she triggered a real rethinking process in me. Not only could I easily work with the knowledge imparted, I had immediate success in the customer area and thus also in the sales area!

Very authentic and no less sympathetic, she made me realize that an open mind and seeing the bigger picture is important for any business management and more necessary than ever! THANK YOU for so much "fun and joy" that this course gave me! It will not be the last course, I am leaning towards continuing!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gabi Maria Fenner - Zentrum für Humane Energetik
11/08/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Gabi Maria Fenner has the gift to bring your topic to the point with loving words.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gabi Maria Fenner - Zentrum für Humane Energetik
11/08/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have found a successful mentor in Gabi Maria. I came to her somewhat goal-directed. I had confidence because I had read and heard about her many times. I had many ideas in my luggage and knew pretty much exactly what I wanted. Only the "how" was not obvious to me.

All this was solved very quickly by the consulting concept. I quickly got clarity on how and what I could do to also powerfully implement my ideas. Through solution-oriented tasks, which she gave me after the conversation, I could always work on my ideas very well and independently until the next appointment. I am glad that I followed the idea of booking an initial consultation and experienced so much relief! I really so highly recommend her!!! Thank you Gabi Maria
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gabi Maria Fenner - Zentrum für Humane Energetik
11/08/2021K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It was an intense 6 weeks in which we were provided with important tools to recreate our lives in a simple and fast way. And with a lot of fun and joy! EVERYTHING is possible and MAGIC comes into life. Gabi inspired us every day anew with her loving, refreshing and lively manner and encouraged us in our actions. It has given my life a new twist. An investment that is definitely worth it. Many heartfelt THANKS for this! C.M.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gabi Maria Fenner - Zentrum für Humane Energetik
11/06/2021Christine Maria M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Simply an angel on earth 😇💖
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gabi Maria Fenner - Zentrum für Humane Energetik
11/05/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ms. Fenner has been accompanying us in our professional projects for almost 2 years now. Due to the situation "C" some restructuring and changes were mandatory, which we did not want to see since then.

With her support we have managed to successfully implement our new projects. She has become a supporting pillar for us. Her competence and her perceptiveness are unique! We recommend her from the bottom of our hearts! Because also management may and must have an open view to the today's time!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gabi Maria Fenner - Zentrum für Humane Energetik
11/05/2021G.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I like her honest authentic way.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gabi Maria Fenner - Zentrum für Humane Energetik
11/05/2021D.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Gabi is very empathic, so she also makes everyone feel special. Her approach to challenges is very loving, supportive and solution-oriented. I have the feeling that I have simply arrived. And for every challenge there are always solutions with her. I can only recommend her from the bottom of my heart, because everything she has taught me is also great to implement. Thank you Gabi for your being.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Gabi Maria Fenner - Zentrum für Humane Energetik
11/04/2021Elfriede H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Gabi Maria Fenner - Zentrum für Humane Energetik
09/10/2022Günter R.
Submit a review
Write a message
Tell a friend

Your message to Gabi Maria Fenner - Zentrum für Humane Energetik

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

* All reviews and experiences about Gabi Maria Fenner - Zentrum für Humane Energetik are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 11/03/2021  |  Last update: 09/10/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH