NewDer ExpertCompass leitet Sie durch die Welt der Sternebewertungen
JETZT EXPERTEN FINDEN

CROSSDOG

Functionaltraining (mit & ohne Hund) I Lauftraining I Personaltraining

CROSSDOG
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
7 Reviews
Contact information
Wir lieben Sport. Wir lieben es, draußen zu sein. Wir lieben Hunde. Und wir lieben es, Menschen zu bewegen. Das sind wir. Das ist CROSSDOG.

Wir bieten Lauftraining und Functionalfitness für jedes Niveau - und deinen Hund nimmst du einfach mit....

Contact information

CROSSDOG
Im Hartfeld
63846 Laufach
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Anita Kostka

Images & Videos

Opening hours

Sunday CLOSED
100%
Recommended
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Quality
Value
Services
Performance
Methods
External conditions
Excellent (4.86)

7 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com
 (last 24 months)

5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super Organisation und immer wieder motivierend zum dranbleiben! Von 0 auf 60 Minuten in 6 Monaten 👍
(Ich hätte es nicht geglaubt)
Customer review & rating for:
CROSSDOG Laufkurs
07/16/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Der Anfängerlaufkurs war mein letzter Versuch, mich für's Laufen zu motivieren. Und was soll ich sagen, es hat funktioniert. Zum ersten Mal macht mir das Laufen in der Gruppe Spaß! Vielen Dank!
Customer review & rating for:
CROSSDOG Laufkurs
05/02/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Anita motiviert mit ihrer eigenen Geschichte. Sie ist eine top Trainerin. Weiß wovon sie spricht und ist sympathisch, ehrlich & authentisch. Ich freue mich auf viele weitere Trainingseinheiten mit ihr. 🤗
Customer review & rating for:
CROSSDOG Functional Fitness & Personaltraining
02/15/2022Anonymously
CROSSDOG Comment from CROSSDOG:
Liebe Mel, vielen Dank. Ich freue mich sehr auf deine Fortschritte :-)
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Habe noch nie so gute Fortschritte in so kurzer Zeit erzielen können. Das Training ist eine Herausforderung - aber hey, dafür macht man es ja! Selten so viel Spaß beim trainieren gehabt. Hierfür Daumen hoch. Kann ich nur empfehlen!
Customer review & rating for:
CROSSDOG Functional Fitness & Personaltraining
02/13/2022Anonymously
CROSSDOG Comment from CROSSDOG:
Liebe Ramona, vielen Dank für deine Bewertung. Und ich freue mich total über deine Entwicklung. Bleib weiter dran.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Das Training macht Spaß, Anita motiviert einen sehr, auch nach denn Trainingsstunde ist Sie für einen da, mit Tipps und Motivation. Das Training mit Ihr ist sehr abwechslungsreiche, wo keine Stunde der anderen gleicht.
Ich persönlich bin echt froh sie als Trainerin zu haben.
Customer review & rating for:
CROSSDOG Functional Fitness & Personaltraining
02/09/2022Anonymously
CROSSDOG Comment from CROSSDOG:
Liebe Zofia, vielen lieben Dank für deine Bewertung. Ich freue mich sehr über deine Entwicklung und dass du Spaß am Sport und jetzt am Laufen gefunden hast. Anita
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
CROSSDOG Laufkurs
07/17/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
CROSSDOG Laufkurs
03/31/2022Anonymously
Submit a review
Write a message
Tell a friend

Your message to CROSSDOG

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about CROSSDOG are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 02/05/2022  |  Last update: 08/14/2022   |  Report profile
Experiences with other service providers in the industry Training
40 Reviews
4.73 out of 5
TummyTalk
3 Reviews
4.95 out of 5
FaceReading AT
79 Reviews
4.80 out of 5
Bodystreet Viersen Südstadt

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH