NewDer ExpertCompass leitet Sie durch die Welt der Sternebewertungen
JETZT EXPERTEN FINDEN

Matthias Jaschik

Coaching, Selbstbewusstsein, Präsentation, Bewerbung, Leben, Schauspiel, Kultur

Matthias Jaschik
10 Reviews i
published (56%)
out of 18 reviews
Contact information
Empathie, Resilienz und Selbstbewusstsein sind meine Themen mit denen ich mit euch arbeite und begleite. Ich coache, begleite und erarbeite individuell alles, was euer "need" ist und freue mich meine Expertise euch zur Verfügung stellen zu dürfen. Ich lebe, biete und liebe diese Kulturarbeit - in all ihren Facetten.
Seid herzlich Willkommen!

Contact information

Matthias Jaschik
Russeer Weg 84
24111 Kiel
Germany
Directions

Opening hours

Monday 08:00 am-03:00 pm
Review from 04/25/2019  
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Quality
Value
Services
Performance
Consulting

10 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com
 (last 24 months)

5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Meine persönliche Erfahrung war/wird ein Niederdeutsches Bühnenstücke,ich auf der Bühne,Matthias vor der Bühne Regie oder "doch auf der Bühne" und deshalb so viele Sterne.Empfehlen Ja, mit Matthias arbeiten sehr gut.
Customer review & rating for:
Matthias Jaschik
04/25/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
die Sparte Kundenservice kann ich nicht beurteilen, da ich mit Mathias den Kontakt bei der Niederdeutschen Bühne Preetz erlebt habe und alle relevanten Dinge beurteilt habe.
Meine Erfahrungen mit Mathias sind für mich, der ich erst 2018 mit der Schauspielerei wieder begonnen habe, wie an der Beurteilung zu sehen, die Allerbesten.
Customer review & rating for:
Matthias Jaschik
04/25/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Personal Coaching ...perfekt 😊Danke
Customer review & rating for:
Matthias Jaschik
04/25/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Die direkte und freundliche Art finde ich super, gute Beispiele zur Veranschaulichung oder Erklärung haben mir sehr geholfen. Mir hat es sehr geholfen!
Customer review & rating for:
Matthias Jaschik
04/23/2019Anonymously
4.88 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
If there is a person born to be a coach, it is Matthias. I have known him several years and am amazed at his talents. He puts his full being to achieving the targets that are communally set with me and will always recommend his talents and professional attributes to others.
Customer review & rating for:
Matthias Jaschik
04/23/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ich hätte keinen besseren Coach für mich und meine Anliegen finden können.
Danke Matthias für die gute und lehrreiche Zeit!
Customer review & rating for:
Matthias Jaschik
04/23/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Matthias Jaschik
04/28/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Matthias Jaschik
04/25/2019Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Matthias Jaschik
04/24/2019Anonymously
4.14 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Rating for:
Matthias Jaschik
04/23/2019Anonymously
Callback request Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to Matthias Jaschik

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

* All reviews and experiences about Matthias Jaschik are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |  Only the reviews published by the profile owner in the last 24 hours are displayed  |   Profile active since 04/04/2019  |  Last update: 04/28/2019   |  Report profile
Experiences with other service providers in the industry Coaching
30 Reviews
Design-Your-Life
30 Reviews
4.92 out of 5
Praxis Klaus Katzer
61 Reviews
4.95 out of 5
petratrautwein

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2021 Expert Systems GmbH
By using our website you agree to the use of cookies. Learn moreOK