Provinzial Jens Merken

Insurance, old-age provision, occupational disability insurance

Provinzial Jens Merken
CUSTOMERS' CHOICE 2024
4.91 out of 5
Excellent
142 Reviews
Contact information
Wealth accumulation: Simple! Understandable!
We show you how you can safely reach your goal and save time, money and nerves.

Contact information

Provinzial Jens Merken
Letmather Straße 127
58239 Schwerte
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Provinzial Versicherung - Jens Merken

100% Recommended
5 stars 91
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (4.95)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.91)
Top competencies

Customer satisfaction

5.00 out of 5
8 Reviews

Customer loyalty

5.00 out of 5
8 Reviews

Professional demeanor

5.00 out of 5
6 Reviews

96 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.94 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It was a very successful event. Financial knowledge was presented in such a simple way that even a ten-year-old child could have understood it.
Top speakers, super tasty food, lots of content, and a brilliant concept.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vortrag: Vermögensaufbau mit Indexfonds und vermieteten Immobilien.
10/30/2023Guido B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Everything explained very understandably!
For me as a layman everything simply explained both in word and in writing.
I had no idea about stocks and funds before because it was always incomprehensible to me.
But the lecture convinced me.
I could not participate in the real estate part, because my head was still busy with the intensive part of interest and compound interest and the whole topic around it ;)
However, I was offered to take part in the lecture again and to join in later at the end of the lecture.
I thought that was great and will take advantage of it next month.
Afterwards I am looking forward to the individual one-on-one meeting to discuss the best possible investment option for me.
Thank you very much! ;)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vortrag: Vermögensaufbau mit Indexfonds und vermieteten Immobilien.
10/29/2023Thorsten S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am excited about the content and the entertaining way to present it. I especially liked that everything was explained in simple language.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vortrag: Vermögensaufbau mit Indexfonds und vermieteten Immobilien.
09/30/2023Mirjam K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super toller Service 👍
Customer review & rating for:
Provinzial Jens Merken
09/30/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Top service and best handling I have experienced as a driving school.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Provinzial Jens Merken
09/28/2023Mirko S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super informative lecture.
I would give 10 points if possible.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Thank you very much 😊
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vortrag: Vermögensaufbau mit Indexfonds und vermieteten Immobilien.
09/28/2023Sandy P.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Extremely competent and serious advice! I am happy to recommend Mr. Merken at any time!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Provinzial Jens Merken
09/28/2023Monja S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The lecture is very informative and helped me to understand this stock and investment jungle:D
I recommend everyone who wants to do something for his future, to deal with the topics of the Fiannzwelt and the lectures of the Provinzial offices Gündel & Gehrmann and Jens Merken offer the perfect start.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vortrag: Vermögensaufbau mit Indexfonds und vermieteten Immobilien.
09/28/2023A.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Top lecture and very entertaining with a lot of valuable information. I can only recommend to have a look. Thank you for this valuable event.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vortrag: Vermögensaufbau mit Indexfonds und vermieteten Immobilien.
09/25/2023N.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The lecture provided me with a lot of valuable information and the speakers were very sympathetic and competent. I was particularly interested in the tax aspects that can really make the difference and how to combine real estate with wealth creation.
asset accumulation. I particularly like the fact that everything is explained in simple language and that questions are also welcome. I can only recommend the lecture.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vortrag: Vermögensaufbau mit Indexfonds und vermieteten Immobilien.
09/25/2023Marco B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
5 stars are too little for quality, performance, customer service and especially for a super mega advice.
The information evening asset accumulation is super successful very understanding explained (even for the older) Mr. Merken with his staff were prepared to the best and have to the smallest detail the asset accumulation goal-oriented but very friendly explained. Thank you for it.
For this successful lecture from me 10 stars.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vortrag: Vermögensaufbau mit Indexfonds und vermieteten Immobilien.
09/24/2023Martina H.
4.33 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
It was a well-prepared, informative presentation.
Thank you very much for the effort.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vortrag: Vermögensaufbau mit Indexfonds und vermieteten Immobilien.
09/24/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
A very successful, insightful and informative presentation.
A competent, friendly and empathetic
4 man team.
Greeting Peter Hänke
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vortrag: Vermögensaufbau mit Indexfonds und vermieteten Immobilien.
09/23/2023Peter H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
An incredibly friendly, honest and competent team.
I feel valued as a customer and personally super advised.
I can warmly recommend Jens Merken and the entire team to anyone.
Thank you for the many years of excellent care and support.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vortrag: Vermögensaufbau mit Indexfonds und vermieteten Immobilien.
09/05/2023Sabrina S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
A very competent and comprehensive consultation! I feel well taken care of. I can only recommend!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vortrag: Vermögensaufbau mit Indexfonds und vermieteten Immobilien.
09/05/2023N.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good and personal advice.
I am happy to recommend Provinzial Merken!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Provinzial Jens Merken
08/25/2023L.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Uncomplicated claims processing, fast handling! Thanks to the ProvinzialTeam - keep it up!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Provinzial Jens Merken
08/24/2023Jörg W.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The owner Jens really takes time for you. I was just with him and can only recommend his advice. Thanks Jens
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Provinzial Jens Merken
08/23/2023F.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It was an informative morning for me. Many thanks
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vortrag: Vermögensaufbau mit Indexfonds und vermieteten Immobilien.
08/12/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Just today I was again by Mrs. Hemke as a trained Verischerungskauffrau at the Provinzial in Ergste a very competent, friendly and helpful customer service. She took a lot of time for my request and stood me relevant to the side. By the way, this also applies to Ms. Hemke's colleagues.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Provinzial Jens Merken
06/28/2023Anonymously
46 Reviews from
2 other sources
4.84 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
9 reviews on Facebook
 
11/18/2021
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
37 reviews on Google Maps
 
02/04/2024
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to Provinzial Jens Merken

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Provinzial Jens Merken are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 05/18/2021  |  Last update: 02/18/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH