Stefan Heller Training & Seminare / IKFV

Training, coaching, speaker, sales, leadership, management, sales, phone,

Stefan Heller Training & Seminare / IKFV
4.92 out of 5
Excellent
145 Reviews
Contact information
Increase your results and sales in leadership / management and sales through effective attitude, behavior and communication through sustainable training!

Contact information

Speakers Excellence Deutschland Holding GmbH
Adlerstrasse 41
70199 Stuttgart
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Stefan Heller

Images & Videos

Websites & Profiles

100% Recommended
5 stars 76
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Excellent (4.80)
Cost/Benefit
Excellent (4.85)
Top competencies

Engagement

5.00 out of 5
11 Reviews

Problem solving expertise

5.00 out of 5
11 Reviews

Ability to motivate

5.00 out of 5
11 Reviews

78 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.93 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Have been able to learn a lot and also implemented with great results.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Stefan Heller Training & Seminare / IKFV
07/25/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Heller lectures very lively, interactive, tailored to the audience and authentic. The content leads to personal insights that are anchored in the further course and evoked again and again. A seminar with him is fun and brings further!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Stefan Heller Training & Seminare / IKFV
07/18/2022Kay
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Whoever has not yet experienced Stefan Heller on stage, has missed something! His absolutely authentic manner, concentrated expertise and competence mixed with a nice pinch of humor are simply great!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Stefan Heller Training & Seminare / IKFV
05/30/2022Kathrin L.
4.81 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Stefan brings all the topics across very well and illustrates everything very interesting.
Through exercises, the learned topics are very well consolidated.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Stefan Heller Training & Seminare / IKFV - Speakers Excellence
04/10/2022Bodo von Brentano
4.86 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It is very fun & informative! :)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Stefan Heller Training & Seminare / IKFV
02/15/2022Anonymously
4.92 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The seminars to become an NLP Master with Stefan Heller have enabled me to grow further personally. Stefan intuitively picks up the participants exactly where they can take the next, necessary steps for their personal development and then accompanies, supports and challenges them professionally.
- The seminars were above average - except for the framework of the forced online implementations.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Stefan Heller Training & Seminare / IKFV
02/03/2022Othmar Unterlöhner
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Stefan's seminar is entertaining, varied and he involves all participants well. I like his dry humor 😄. The next seminar is already booked
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Stefan Heller Training & Seminare / IKFV
02/01/2022Oliver Breitfelder
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I enjoyed the seminar very much, among other things because of Stefan's open and relaxed manner!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Stefan Heller Training & Seminare / IKFV
01/28/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Heller addressed all the problems very well and gave great examples to put what was learned into practice.
All in all, the employees felt very comfortable and take a lot with them into their daily work.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Stefan Heller Training & Seminare / IKFV
01/27/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
When I did the leadership training I didn't know what I could learn from the training, then Stefan broke the ice immediately with his easy going manner. The first exercise was fantastic, learning how to get a great result when you work as a team. Stefan is a very experienced trainer. It was a pleasure to work together. I can only 100% recommend Stefan. It's all worth it with him.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Stefan Heller Training & Seminare / IKFV
10/20/2021Hilda Stekman
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Stefan is a very confident trainer and speaker who knows his craft. He conveys knowledge combined with variety and humor. And provides duch his know-how in the seminar for so make aha moment. 👍😊
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Stefan Heller Training & Seminare / IKFV
08/04/2021Janine Heinrich
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am allowed to get to know Stefan in the context of a training and enthusiastic about his training/teaching. He not only knows how to pick us "students" up, but also how to take us along. He conveys the content in a very practical and lively way and always creates opportunities to respond to each individual. I always look forward to the entertaining weekends, from which one always takes away an incredible amount; it often feels as if doors are opening to new possibilities. Stefan knows how to show an alternative perspective on things, be it professional or personal, or to make the view clearer.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Stefan Heller Training & Seminare / IKFV
07/22/2021Michael R.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Stefan understands how to pick people up on their level.
In addition to his professional competence and methodology, his outstanding emotional intelligence
completes the overall picture.
These skills combined with a situational charming humor create a special charisma.
I can highly recommend a training or seminar with Stefan !
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Stefan Heller Training & Seminare / IKFV
01/11/2021Achim Görtz
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am completing an NLP Practitioner training with Stefan Heller in Mainz. Stefan understands incredibly well how to convey his extensive (professional) knowledge in a sympathetic, competent and, above all, very practical way. He embodies and lives NLP in an authentic and empathetic way. He knows how to motivate and bring the participants to the (learning) goal with fun. Thank you, Stefan!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Stefan Heller Training & Seminare / IKFV - Speakers Excellence
01/07/2021EL
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I appreciate Stefan through his empathetic, appreciative and empathic attitude.
I felt very well taken care of in the trainer training as well as in the individual coaching.
You notice, with his extensive know how, he is a trainer and coach with heart and soul.
Thank you
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Stefan Heller Training & Seminare / IKFV
01/05/2021Diana Hellen
4.96 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I had the privilege of getting to know Stefan Heller as a presenter and expert in the context of a book review. His wealth of experience and enthusiasm for what he does impressed me and helped me in many ways to further sharpen my focus for my daily work. I can highly recommend him and look forward to further cooperation, also in the future.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Stefan Heller Training & Seminare / IKFV - Speakers Excellence
06/18/2020Bianca Amstutz
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Many thanks dear Stefan for the great seminar days :)
Stefan knows how to combine facts with suitable practical elements, so that a long-lasting effect is created. It was always a lot of fun! Gladly again!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Stefan Heller Training & Seminare / IKFV - Speakers Excellence
03/24/2020Margit Urban
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Stefan is a symphatic trainer and has, in my opinion, a very extensive wealth of knowledge, which he gladly passes on to the participants in his seminars. I can therefore recommend Stefan 100%!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Stefan Heller Training & Seminare / IKFV - Speakers Excellence
03/23/2020Jan Weber
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Stefan is a coach who makes you realize that he lives what he teaches.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Stefan Heller Training & Seminare / IKFV - Speakers Excellence
03/18/2020Sebastian Jahns
4.60 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have experienced Stefan Heller as a very competent trainer who conveys useful content in an acceptable and easily understandable way. The resulting gain is more than valuable for me. I can highly recommend him as a trainer!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Stefan Heller Training & Seminare / IKFV - Speakers Excellence
03/17/2020Anonymously
67 Reviews from
1 other source
4.90 out of 5
Excellent
4.90 out of 5
Excellent
67 reviews on Xing Coaches
 
08/18/2022
Submit a review
Write a message
Tell a friend

Your message to Stefan Heller Training & Seminare / IKFV

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Stefan Heller Training & Seminare / IKFV are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 01/10/2020  |  Last update: 07/26/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH