Embrace Differences - Eva-Maria Hartwich

Coaching, Training, Consulting

Kontaktdaten
EMBRACE DIFFERENCES begleitet Organisationen, Unternehmen, Teams, Führungskräfte und Einzelpersonen bei Veränderungsprozessen. Wir arbeiten gemeinsam an Ihrer Organisationskultur, Ihrer Teamkultur oder Ihrem International Business.

Wir coachen,...

Kontaktdaten

Embrace Differences - Eva-Maria Hartwich
Bachstr. 12
07743 Jena
Deutschland
Anfahrt

Ansprechpartner
Eva-Maria Hartwich

100% Empfehlungen
3 Sterne 0
2 Sterne 0
1 Stern 0
Top-Kompetenzen

Fachkompetenz

5,00 von 5
7 Bewertungen

Einfühlungsvermögen

5,00 von 5
6 Bewertungen

Lösungswege

5,00 von 5
6 Bewertungen

26 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com

4,95 von 5
Sehr Gut
4,98 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Das interkulturelle Training bei Frau Eva-Maria Hartwich ist sehr zu empfehlen. Ich besuchte bereits im vergangenen Jahr den Einsteigerkurs und auch der Kurs für Fortgeschrittene ist ihr wieder sehr gelungen. Frau Hartwich vermittelt Wissen und neue Erkenntnisse in einer angenehmen Atmosphäre. Dabei wird es nicht langweilig, da sich der Workshop sehr interaktiv gestaltet. Die Lehrinhalte finden sowohl in meiner täglichen Arbeit (Mitarbeiterin an einer Hochschule) als auch im persönlichen Kontext Anwendung. Eigene Gedankengänge und Handlungen werden hinterfragt, im Workshop sowie auch für sich selbst werden neue Herangehensweisen im Umgang mit interkulturellen Situationen entwickelt. Die Workshops bei Frau Hartwich waren eine Mehrgewinn zur Kenntniserweiterung und halfen bei der Sensibilisierung im Umgang mit interkulturellen Themen (vor allem zwischenmenschlichen Beziehungen).
Erfahrungsbericht & Bewertung zu:
Embrace Differences - Coaching, Training, Consulting
08.05.2024Anonym
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Eva-Maria war unserem trinationalen Projekt (Ägypten, Tunesien, Deutschland) sehr hilfreich. Sie förderte das Teamgefühl und erspürte eigenständig Stellen, an denen sie uns helfen konnte. Sie ist beeindruckend empathisch und stellt zielgerichtet die wichtigen Fragen, um die Treffen maßzuschneidern. Wir konnten jederzeit mit Anliegen zu ihr kommen. Ihr fließendes Englisch und Französisch überbrückte unsere Sprachbarrieren. Ich würde sie jederzeit selbst wieder beauftragen und sie uneingeschränkt weiter empfehlen. Ein herzliches Danke aus Würzburg, Kairo und Tunis!
Erfahrungsbericht & Bewertung zu:
Coaching, Training, Consulting
09.04.2024Elisabeth G.
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Eva habe ich bereits als Moderation einer größeren Veranstaltung der Stadt Jena, als auch als Workshopleiterin kennen lernen dürfen und bin völlig überzeugt, dass sie es mit ihrem Blick fürs Detail und ihren Antennen für die Gruppe immer wieder zu einer absolut lohnenden Erfahrung machen wird, mit ihr zusammen zu arbeiten. #readtheroom ? Kann sie! Und hat die Methoden dabei, um alle anzusprechen, abzuholen und mit einem Mehrwert wieder zu entlassen!
Erfahrungsbericht & Bewertung zu:
Coaching, Training, Consulting
21.03.2024R. O.
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Eva-Maria facilitated a workshop with Lego Serious Play in which I participated. I saw her leadership qualities, when she guided the group through different tasks while holding room for both the individual as well as the group experience. Her thoughtful prompts and questions helped me integrate the lessons of this workshop on a deeper level.
Erfahrungsbericht & Bewertung zu:
Coaching, Training, Consulting
29.02.2024Anonym
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Das Coaching mit Eva hat mich darin bestärkt, meine Wünsche und Träume für eine neue Stelle klar zu visualisieren und dafür einzustehen. Durch ihre Fragen, ihr einfühlsames Zuhören, ihre Beobachtungen und ihr grosses Engagement war jedes Treffen spannend und inspirierend. Danke, Eva!
Erfahrungsbericht & Bewertung zu:
Coaching, Training, Consulting
19.02.2024Milena S.
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Eva-Maria Hartwich hat mit uns eine wunderbar andere Jahresplanung gemacht. Mit Hilfe von LEGO Serious Play hat sie uns animiert auf spielerische Weise in unsere individuellen Tiefen abzutauchen und fündig zu werden. Es war super inspirierend und hat viel Freude gemacht. Eva macht das sehr professionell und gleichzeitig mit ganz viel Herz. Eine klare Empfehlung!
Erfahrungsbericht & Bewertung zu:
Coaching, Training, Consulting
11.02.2024Dagmar S.
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Ich hatte das außerordentliche Vergnügen, an dem von Eva-Maria Hartwich durchgeführten Training für interkulturelle Kompetenzen an der Hochschule Nordhausen teilzunehmen, und ich kann es uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen. Ihre Expertise und ihr Engagement haben mich tief beeindruckt und ich bin überzeugt, dass sie auch anderen Kunden einen enormen Mehrwert bieten wird.

Eva-Maria Hartwich hat eine außergewöhnliche Fähigkeit, komplexe Konzepte rund um interkulturelle Kommunikation und Zusammenarbeit auf verständliche und praxisnahe Weise zu vermitteln. Ihr Training war äußerst informativ und zugleich inspirierend, da sie uns mit einer Vielzahl an interaktiven Übungen und Fallstudien aktiv einbezogen hat. Durch ihre sympathische und offene Art hat sie eine angenehme Lernatmosphäre geschaffen, in der wir uns sicher fühlten, unsere eigenen Erfahrungen zu teilen und voneinander zu lernen.

Besonders beeindruckend war ihre Fähigkeit, auf individuelle Bedürfnisse und Herausforderungen einzugehen. Sie hat es geschafft, uns dabei zu unterstützen, unsere eigene interkulturelle Sensibilität zu stärken und uns mit wertvollen Werkzeugen auszustatten, um effektiv mit Menschen unterschiedlicher kultureller Hintergründe zusammenzuarbeiten. Ihre praxisorientierten Ratschläge und Strategien waren äußerst hilfreich und werden zweifellos dazu beitragen, dass wir in unseren beruflichen und persönlichen Beziehungen erfolgreich sind.
Erfahrungsbericht & Bewertung zu:
Embrace Differences - Coaching, Training, Consulting
22.05.2023Melano D.
4,80 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Das interkulturelle Training ist jedem zu empfehlen. Es führt zu einem Mehrwert für das persönliche Handeln, ob im privaten oder Arbeitskontext. Durch interagierende Teilnahme wird die Zeit vergessen und ein reger Austausch initiiert. Vielen Dank für die Erweiterung des Blickwinkels und das Erarbeiten von Verbesserungsmöglichkeiten im Arbeitsalltag.
Erfahrungsbericht & Bewertung zu:
Coaching, Training, Consulting
11.05.2023Anonym
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Viele Impulse für die Arbeit und Selbstreflexion erhalten, Einbringen eigenen Wissens und Erfahrungen möglich. Tolle Atmosphäre, vielen Dank!
Erfahrungsbericht & Bewertung zu:
Coaching, Training, Consulting
10.05.2023Anonym
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Eva hat ein beeindruckendes Talent genau zuzuhören und sich in die Situation Anderer zu versetzen. Sie hat mir sehr geholfen meine berufliche Situation zu verstehen und mich auf ein neues Ziel einzustellen. Gefallen hat mir auch, dass sie kein "one size fits all"-Konzept hat, sondern sehr individuell auf mich eingegangen ist - Danke!
Erfahrungsbericht & Bewertung zu:
Coaching, Training, Consulting
13.03.2023A.
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
It really made me think about different perspectives. This workshop was really helpful regarding my work and also a really fun way to get new insights and input.
Erfahrungsbericht & Bewertung zu:
Group Workshop
22.07.2022Anonym
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Sehr anschaulich und hilfreich!
Erfahrungsbericht & Bewertung zu:
Coaching, Training, Consulting
10.05.2022Michael R.
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Very good coaching. I can highly recommend Eva-Maria Hartwich.
Erfahrungsbericht & Bewertung zu:
Coaching, Training, Consulting
18.03.2022A.
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Yes. It was really engaging session.
Erfahrungsbericht & Bewertung zu:
Group Workshop
19.10.2021Anonym
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Great presentation to broaden views about international cultural communications. Eva Masters the topic and bring it to high-level discussion and new perceptions. I highly recommend Eva’s work!
Erfahrungsbericht & Bewertung zu:
Group Workshop
19.10.2021Guilherme L.
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Ich habe beruflich und privat schon einige Coachings erlebt und bin von Eva-Maria Hartwich begeistert. Pragmatisch und methodisch sehr kompetent führt sie einen zu wirklich passenden Lösungen, die man alleine nicht gesehen hätte.
Erfahrungsbericht & Bewertung zu:
Embrace Differences - Coaching, Training, Consulting
26.07.2021Martin B.
4,97 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Ich wende mich immer wieder mit Anliegen an Eva-Maria Hartwich, wenn ich sicherstellen möchte, gute Entscheidungen zu treffen. Durch ihr Coaching werden mir oft Zusammenhänge erst richtig klar. Ich gehe aus den Coaching Sessions klarer und entschlossener hervor. Wertvolle Reflektionen, die ich mir wert bin. Gerne immer wieder!
Erfahrungsbericht & Bewertung zu:
Embrace Differences - Coaching, Training, Consulting
21.07.2021Stephan Hild, Gründer und Unternehmer, M.
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Bewertung zu:
Coaching, Training, Consulting
19.04.2024Anonym
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Bewertung zu:
Coaching, Training, Consulting
19.04.2024Koorosh P.
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
Empfehlung
Bewertung zu:
Coaching, Training, Consulting
18.04.2024Grit Sachse (Wirtschaftsförderungsgesellschaft Jena m.
4 Bewertungen aus
1 anderen Quelle
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
5,00 von 5
Sehr Gut
4 Bewertungen auf Google
 
18.01.2024
Jetzt bewerten
Jetzt kontaktieren

Ihre Nachricht an Embrace Differences - Eva-Maria Hartwich

Bitte füllen Sie das rot markierte Feld aus.
Bitte füllen Sie das rot markierte Feld aus.
Ungültige E-Mail-Adresse
* Erforderliche Angaben
Ungültige Zeichen. Nur Zahlen und Leerzeichen sind möglich.

Ich stimme den Datenschutzbestimmungen zu.

Alle Bewertungen und Erfahrungen zu Embrace Differences - Eva-Maria Hartwich sind subjektive Meinungen der Verfasser  |  Für den Inhalt der Seite ist der Profilinhaber verantwortlich  |   Profil aktiv seit 30.06.2021  |  Letzte Aktualisierung: 15.05.2024   |  Profil melden

Mehr Transparenz und Sicherheit bei der Expertensuche

Authentische Kundenmeinungen
Profitieren Sie von Erfahrungen anderer Kunden: Die authentifizierten Kundenbewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com helfen Ihnen bei der Wahl eines Dienstleisters oder Unternehmens.
Aussagekräftiges Kundenfeedback
Bei ProvenExpert wird die gesamte Leistung eines Dienstleisters oder Unternehmens (z.B. Kundenservice, Beratung) bewertet. So erhalten Sie einen detaillierten Überblick über die Service- und Dienstleistungsqualität in allen Bereichen.
Unabhängige Bewertungen
ProvenExpert ist grundsätzlich kostenlos, unabhängig und neutral. Bewertungen von Kunden erfolgen freiwillig, können nicht gekauft werden und sind weder finanziell noch anderweitig beeinflussbar.

Ihr guter Ruf:
Die beste Werbung der Welt!

85 Prozent aller Verbraucher vertrauen Online-Bewertungen genauso wie persönlichen Empfehlungen.

Setzen Sie mit ProvenExpert auf die beste Werbung der Welt: Die Stimmen Ihrer zufriedenen Kunden.
Bewertungs­richtlinien  |  Qualitätssicherung  |  Datenschutz  |  Impressum  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH

Embrace Differences - Eva-Maria Hartwich

Coaching, Training, Consulting

Contact information
EMBRACE DIFFERENCES accompanies organizations, companies, teams, leaders and individuals in change processes. We work together on your organizational culture, your team culture or your international business.

We coach, train and consult - in...

Contact information

Embrace Differences - Eva-Maria Hartwich
Bachstr. 12
07743 Jena
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Eva-Maria Hartwich

100% Recommended
5 stars 21
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Top competencies

Expertise

5.00 out of 5
6 Reviews

Action recommendations

5.00 out of 5
5 Reviews

Problem solving

5.00 out of 5
5 Reviews

22 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.94 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Eva-Maria was very helpful to our trinational project (Egypt, Tunisia, Germany). She promoted team spirit and independently sensed areas where she could help us. She is impressively empathetic and asks the important questions in a targeted manner in order to tailor the meetings. We were able to come to her with concerns at any time. Her fluent English and French bridged our language barriers. I would hire her again myself at any time and recommend her without reservation. Many thanks from Würzburg, Cairo and Tunis!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Coaching, Training, Consulting
04/09/2024Elisabeth G.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have already met Eva as a moderator of a major event of the city of Jena, as well as a workshop leader and I am completely convinced that with her eye for detail and her antennae for the group, she will always make it an absolutely rewarding experience to work with her. #readtheroom ? She can! And has the methods to address everyone, pick them up and leave them with added value!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Coaching, Training, Consulting
03/21/2024R. O.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Eva-Maria facilitated a workshop with Lego Serious Play in which I participated. I saw her leadership qualities, when she guided the group through different tasks while holding room for both the individual as well as the group experience. Her thoughtful prompts and questions helped me integrate the lessons of this workshop on a deeper level.
Customer review & rating for:
Coaching, Training, Consulting
02/29/2024Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The coaching with Eva encouraged me to clearly visualize my wishes and dreams for a new job and to stand up for them. Through her questions, her empathetic listening, her observations and her great commitment, every meeting was exciting and inspiring. Thank you, Eva!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Coaching, Training, Consulting
02/19/2024Milena S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Eva-Maria Hartwich took us on a wonderfully different annual planning journey. With the help of LEGO Serious Play, she encouraged us to dive into our individual depths in a playful way and find what we were looking for. It was super inspiring and a lot of fun. Eva does this very professionally and at the same time with a lot of heart. A clear recommendation!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Coaching, Training, Consulting
02/11/2024Dagmar S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I had the extraordinary pleasure of participating in the intercultural skills training conducted by Eva-Maria Hartwich at Nordhausen University of Applied Sciences, and I can recommend it without reservation. I was deeply impressed by her expertise and commitment, and I am convinced that she will add tremendous value to other clients as well.

Eva-Maria Hartwich has an exceptional ability to convey complex concepts around intercultural communication and collaboration in an understandable and practical way. Her training was extremely informative and at the same time inspiring, as she actively involved us with a variety of interactive exercises and case studies. Through her friendly and open manner, she created a pleasant learning atmosphere in which we felt safe to share our own experiences and learn from each other.

Particularly impressive was her ability to address individual needs and challenges. She managed to help us strengthen our own intercultural sensitivity and equip us with valuable tools to work effectively with people from different cultural backgrounds. Her practical advice and strategies were extremely helpful and will undoubtedly help us succeed in our professional and personal relationships.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Embrace Differences - Coaching, Training, Consulting
05/22/2023Melano D.
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The intercultural training is recommended to everyone. It leads to an added value for personal actions, whether in a private or work context. Through interactive participation, time is forgotten and a lively exchange is initiated. Thank you for broadening the perspective and working out possibilities for improvement in everyday work.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Coaching, Training, Consulting
05/11/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Many impulses for the work and self-reflection received, bringing own knowledge and experience possible. Great atmosphere, many thanks!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Coaching, Training, Consulting
05/10/2023Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Eva has an impressive talent for listening carefully and putting herself in the shoes of others. She helped me a lot to understand my professional situation and to adjust to a new goal. I also liked the fact that she doesn't have a one-size-fits-all concept, but rather a very individual approach - thank you!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Coaching, Training, Consulting
03/13/2023A.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It really made me think about different perspectives. This workshop was really helpful regarding my work and also a really fun way to get new insights and input.
Customer review & rating for:
Group Workshop
07/22/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very descriptive and helpful!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Coaching, Training, Consulting
05/10/2022Michael R.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good coaching. I can highly recommend Eva-Maria Hartwich.
Customer review & rating for:
Coaching, Training, Consulting
03/18/2022A.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Yes. It was really engaging session.
Customer review & rating for:
Group Workshop
10/19/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great presentation to broaden views about international cultural communications. Eva Masters the topic and bring it to high-level discussion and new perceptions. I highly recommend Eva's work!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Group Workshop
10/19/2021Guilherme L.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have already experienced several coaching sessions, both professionally and privately, and I am thrilled with Eva-Maria Hartwich. Pragmatically and methodically very competent, she leads you to really suitable solutions that you would not have seen on your own.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Embrace Differences - Coaching, Training, Consulting
07/26/2021Martin B.
4.97 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I turn to Eva-Maria Hartwich again and again with concerns when I want to make sure I make good decisions. Through her coaching, connections often become really clear to me. I emerge from the coaching sessions clearer and more determined. Valuable reflections that I value. Gladly again and again!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Embrace Differences - Coaching, Training, Consulting
07/21/2021Stephan Hild, Gründer und Unternehmer, M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Group Workshop
07/22/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Group Workshop
07/22/2022Anonymously
4.20 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Rating for:
Coaching, Training, Consulting
05/10/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Group Workshop
10/22/2021Mohit K.
4 Reviews from
1 other source
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
4 reviews on Google
 
01/18/2024
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to Embrace Differences - Eva-Maria Hartwich

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Embrace Differences - Eva-Maria Hartwich are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 06/30/2021  |  Last update: 04/17/2024   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2024 Expert Systems GmbH