Immobilienbewertung Uwe Loose

Real estate appraisal, value appraisal, market value appraisal

Immobilienbewertung Uwe Loose
53 Reviews i
published (98%)
out of 54 reviews
Contact information
I provide you with first-class real estate appraisals, real estate valuations and real estate appraisals in the greater Hamburg area - if required, also nationwide!

Through my professional knowledge in the damage assessment of real estate,...

Contact information

Immobilienbewertung Uwe Loose
Tonndorfer Weg 9
22149 Hamburg
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Uwe Loose

Opening hours

Wednesday 10:00 am-05:00 pm

Websites

Review from 06/10/2022  
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Quality
Value
Services
Realization
Consulting
Top competencies

Customer satisfaction

4.87 out of 5
15 Reviews

Professionalism

5.00 out of 5
14 Reviews

Customer loyalty

5.00 out of 5
14 Reviews

50 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Loose is an expert at the highest level in his field. Is always available, responds promptly. Even very difficult problem cases do not scare him and his expertise enables him to help. Thank you very much.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Immobilienbewertung Uwe Loose
06/10/2022H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Loose had to appraise a single-family house on two reference dates in the north of Hamburg.
This order had to be completed promptly (approx. 14 days). Mr. Loose processed the order extremely quickly, friendly and competently.
The inspection also took place at short notice. He also worked purposefully and professionally during the inspection. He explained his procedure far beyond the usual level and was also available for questions after the order was completed.
In addition, the processing of the valuation was carried out flexibly in terms of time. All in all a very good "performance". Many thanks!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Immobilienbewertung Uwe Loose
06/02/2022Anonymously
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good advice and knowledgeable expertise. Thank you very much for the quick turnaround.
Highly recommended*****
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Immobilienbewertung Uwe Loose
05/24/2022C. D.
Immobilienbewertung Uwe Loose Comment from Immobilienbewertung Uwe Loose:
Thank you very much for your positive evaluation, Mrs. Dreßel,

With kind regards
Uwe Loose
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I am very satisfied with the entire process. The support and the on-site appointment were very good and the result was also very positive for me. Thank you very much Mr. Loose.
With kind regards
Kevin Tiedemann
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Immobilienbewertung Uwe Loose
05/17/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very professional handling and pleasant atmosphere. All questions were answered quickly and understandably! Absolute recommendation!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Immobilienbewertung Uwe Loose
03/15/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Loose explained his range of services very well in advance and the scope was clear to me.
During the site visits, Mr. Loose took his time and went into great detail, which is also reflected in the expert opinions.
Mr. Loose was recommended to me and I can do the same with a clear conscience.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Immobilienbewertung Uwe Loose
01/27/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Dear Mr. Loose,
we would like to thank you for the pleasant cooperation and will gladly make use of your services in the future, if required, and recommend you to our business partners and customers.
With kind regards
G. Wewer / Walddörfer Real Estate Wewer KG
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Immobilienbewertung Uwe Loose
12/20/2021Gunnar W.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Loose was able to provide a comprehensive assessment very quickly, with high quality and great professional expertise. We would recommend Mr. Loose without reservation.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Immobilienbewertung Uwe Loose
08/30/2021Anonymously
4.97 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The cooperation with Mr. Loose was smooth and characterized by mutual appreciation.
The result presented - the valuation of a property for tax purposes - fulfilled its purpose.
The price/performance ratio is in line with the market.
Mr. Loose is a focused expert; in the discussion he -of course- shows his competence and also takes his interlocutor along in terms of content.
All in all, a pleasant collaboration that will lead to further cooperation.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Immobilienbewertung Uwe Loose
07/19/2021M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We are very satisfied with the valuation of our property by Mr. Loose. While looking for a real estate expert, we became aware of him due to his very good ratings and his informative webpage. This first positive impression was confirmed in the following telephone calls and in the further cooperation. We would have a real estate appraisal carried out by Mr. Loose again at any time.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Immobilienbewertung Uwe Loose
07/02/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Everything was as you would wish. thank you very much.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Immobilienbewertung Uwe Loose
04/07/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Quick appointment despite restrictions due to the Corona pandemic.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Immobilienbewertung Uwe Loose
03/02/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We were very satisfied with the service provided by Mr. Loose. The price-performance ratio is right. Queries on our part were answered quickly and in detail.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Immobilienbewertung Uwe Loose
01/25/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Loose has patience and never grumbled about changes. the appraisal was done quickly and correctly. I would hire Mr. Loose again anytime. Thanks again
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Immobilienbewertung Uwe Loose
01/19/2021G. L.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Loose has provided very sound expert opinions.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Immobilienbewertung Uwe Loose
01/12/2021Anonymously
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Unreserved recommendation. Friendly and competent. Would hire again at any time.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Immobilienbewertung Uwe Loose
12/11/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Mr. Loose dedicated himself to the property and the appraisal with competence and accuracy and shared his knowledge with me in the course of a comprehensive consultation. I would not only recommend Mr. Loose to others, but would definitely hire him again for another real estate appraisal.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Immobilienbewertung Uwe Loose
08/24/2020Dr. B. H.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Dear Mr. Loose,

On the one hand, I liked the quick feedback. In the worst case, the prompt feedback that the request cannot be processed or can only be processed at a later date would also have been helpful for my further course of action, so the quick response was very positive in any case.

From a technical point of view, the reference to the Sachwert-Richtlinie was valuable, as I was able to research that according to Tz. 4.4 SW-RL i.V.m. Tz. 9.2.1 VW-RL the land value of building-legally permissible properties in the external area is to be increased value-increasingly deviating from the normal principle because of the permissible development and is oriented in principle at the values of neighboring building areas.

Q. L. Tax consultant / Lawyer
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Immobilienbewertung Uwe Loose
05/11/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Dear Mr. Loose,
I liked a lot about your work
- prompt feedback
- Reliability/commitment
- Friendliness in personal and written contact
- comprehensibility and appropriate brevity/essentiality in communication
- real-life understanding/ goodwill for delayed invoice repayment

With kind regards
H. J. (Supervisor)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Immobilienbewertung Uwe Loose
03/07/2020Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We were very satisfied with the preparation of the expert opinion. In particular, we felt well informed about the state of affairs at all times and questions were clarified promptly.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Immobilienbewertung Uwe Loose
02/11/2020Anonymously
3 Reviews from
1 other source
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
3 reviews on Google Maps
 
05/25/2022
Submit a review
Get in touch
Tell a friend

Your message to Immobilienbewertung Uwe Loose

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

* All reviews and experiences about Immobilienbewertung Uwe Loose are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 01/25/2018  |  Last update: 06/10/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH