NewDer ExpertCompass leitet Sie durch die Welt der Sternebewertungen
JETZT EXPERTEN FINDEN

Petra Moser

Speakerin I Stress-Expertin I Tierbotschafterin

Petra Moser
10 Reviews i
published (59%)
out of 17 reviews
Contact information
Impulsgeberin I Perspektivenwechslerin I Inspirateurin

Als Stress-Expertin begleitet sie Menschen in ein entspannteres und zufriedeneres Leben. Dabei integriert sie als Tierbotschafterin nicht nur den achtsamen Umgang mit sich selbst, sondern auch den respektvollen Umgang mit der Mitwelt, sprich mit den Mitmenschen, Tieren und der Natur.
...

Contact information

Petra Moser
EsteemNature
89567 Sontheim
Germany

Contact person
Petra Moser

Images & Videos

Opening hours

Websites & Profiles

Review from 04/17/2021  
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Quality
Value
Services
Performance
Consulting

10 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com
 (last 24 months)

5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Eine unglaubliche Rede, die noch lange Nachwirkte. Ich freue mich schon auf das nächste Mal. Absolute Empfehlung!!!
Customer review & rating for:
Petra Moser
04/17/2021Kai Schneuing
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Faszinierende Frau mit einer tollen Botschaft! Ich habe ihr auf der Bühne gespannt zugehört.
Customer review & rating for:
Petra Moser
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ich habe Frau Moser als eine sehr kompetente Gesprächspartnerin und Ratgeberin kennengelernt. Interessante Gespräche mit wertvollen Input und visionären Denken. Ich freue mich auf eine gute Zusammenarbeit und auf das Projekt "Zukunft". Übrigens - im Telefonat sehr souveränes und sympathisches Auftreten - so macht Eventplanung Spaß.
Customer review & rating for:
Petra Moser
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Tolle Frau und wichtiges Thema! Petra besticht mit natürlicher Präsenz und Authentizität und berührt mit ihren mutigen Botschaften. Danke für den tollen Vortrag! Eine klare Empfehlung!
Customer review & rating for:
Petra Moser
02/18/2021Patrizia Patz
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Petra Moser ist eine exzellente Rednerin die ihr Publikum von der ersten bis zur letzten Sekunde an ihren Lippen kleben lässt. Ihre Worte haben noch weit über den Vortrag hinaus zum Nachdenken bewegt. Herzlichen Dank!
Customer review & rating for:
Petra Moser
02/18/2021Lars Becker
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
eine sehr spannende Frau mit Herz und Tiefgang, der man sehr gerne zuhört und klare Botschaften für die Welt hat. Hier spricht viel Lebenserfahrung und Know how. Sehr empfehlenswert
Customer review & rating for:
Petra Moser
02/18/2021Rita Graf
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Petra versteht es wie keine andere, einem die wirklich wichtigen Dinge wieder vor Augen zu führen. Sehr inspirierend und berührend. Ich möchte nochmal Danke sagen, das ich das erleben durfte!
Customer review & rating for:
Petra Moser
02/16/2021Christopher Wagner
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Der Vortrag von Frau Moser zum Tierwohl war extrem inspirierend. Ich kann sie als Speakerin absolut weiterempfehlen.
Customer review & rating for:
Petra Moser
02/16/2021Monika Keuchel
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ich habe Petra Moser bei einem hervorragenden Vortrag zum Thema "Tierwohl" erlebt. Man spürt in jeder Sekunde, wie sehr sie für dieses Thema brennt.
Customer review & rating for:
Petra Moser
02/16/2021Carsten Fenner
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Tolle Botschaft, erstklassiger Vortrag, beeindruckende Persönlichkeit. Darüber hinaus authentisch - vor und hinter der Bühne. Top Empfehlung!
Customer review & rating for:
Petra Moser
02/16/2021Uwe M. Glatz
Callback request Write a message
Submit a review
Tell a friend

Your message to Petra Moser

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

* All reviews and experiences about Petra Moser are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |  Only the reviews published by the profile owner in the last 24 hours are displayed  |   Profile active since 11/17/2020  |  Last update: 04/26/2021   |  Report profile
Experiences with other service providers in the industry Coaching
5 Reviews
4.98 out of 5
AH Coach & Consulting
71 Reviews
5.00 out of 5
mybestme.io

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2021 Expert Systems GmbH
By using our website you agree to the use of cookies. Learn moreOK