JK-Eventtechnik

I offer professional event technology and DJ service. For your wedding

JK-Eventtechnik
4.94 out of 5
Excellent
8 Reviews
Contact information
I offer professional event technology and DJ service. For your wedding, birthday or other event. Just write me and we can arrange an individual meeting. Also visit my website www.JK-Eventtechnik.de.

Contact information

JK-Eventtechnik
Hohenbucherweg 20
36341 Lauterbach
Germany

Contact person
Jannik Kimm

Images & Videos

Opening hours

Websites & Profiles

100%
Recommended
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Customer service
Excellent (4.86)
Cost-performance ratio
Excellent (4.86)
Top competencies

Individuality

5.00 out of 5
1 Reviews

Value of the experience

5.00 out of 5
1 Reviews

Customer loyalty

5.00 out of 5
1 Reviews

8 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.94 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very nice and competent contact. We had picked up the small active PA boxes for a small private party and everything went great.
Highly recommended are the LED battery spotlights in a can. We were very excited what great effects come out of this small can.
We will definitely go there again for the next parties to get our PA, or immediately order JK as a DJ.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vermietung | JK-Eventtechnik
09/09/2022Alexander N.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Many thanks for the very good musical and lighting design. :-)
We were very well advised individually on our wishes.
Our musical wishes were wonderfully integrated into the evening.
With JK-Eventtechnik you get a top DJ at a very good price-performance ratio.
We would book him again at any time and recommend him.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
DJ-Service | JK-Eventtechnik
07/21/2022J.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Great event! Fits for any occasion! :-)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
DJ-Service | JK-Eventtechnik
06/29/2022K.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very sympathetic landlord. He keeps everything very personal, as it should be with such "fun equipment".
I had rented the system in the size XL. The sound is simply the hammer.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vermietung | JK-Eventtechnik
06/16/2022Sebastian G.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We used the light cans to beautify our wedding venue. The ambience was awesome. We can only recommend.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vermietung | JK-Eventtechnik
06/09/2022D.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Just perfect music accompaniment all day. For dinner, later for dancing and celebrating. Our wedding will always be very well remembered and the good music has also contributed a large part. We can only recommend him very well.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
DJ-Service | JK-Eventtechnik
06/01/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Reliable, top equipment, suitable advice, gladly again
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Vermietung | JK-Eventtechnik
05/31/2022J.
4.50 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Rating for:
Vermietung | JK-Eventtechnik
05/22/2022Sina A.
JK-Eventtechnik Comment from JK-Eventtechnik:
Hallo, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Sie haben mir unter "Kundenservice" nur 4 Sternen gegeben. Gerne bin ich für ein konstruktives Feedback offen. Melden Sie sich doch bitte, weshalb Sie so entschieden haben und was ich aus Ihrer Sicht das nächste mal besser machen kann. Ich möchte mich stetig verbessern.

MfG
Jannik Kimm
Submit a review
Write a message
Tell a friend

Your message to JK-Eventtechnik

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about JK-Eventtechnik are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 05/20/2022  |  Last update: 09/09/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH