ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH

Law firm for consumer rights

Contact information
At ProRights, we use our many years of expertise to enforce consumers' legal claims against billion-dollar industries. Too often, there is an imbalance where consumers lose out. Your good right is our goal!

Contact information

ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH
Friedenheimer Brücke 29
80639 München
Germany
Directions

Contact person
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH

46%
Recommended
on ProvenExpert.com
Cost-performance ratio
Average
Top competencies

Problem comprehension

4.00 out of 5
6 Reviews

Raising awareness

3.83 out of 5
6 Reviews

Objectivity

3.67 out of 5
6 Reviews

89 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

2.90 out of 5
Average
1.00 out of 5
Poor
I can only agree with the 1-ratings on the subject of the emissions scandal. Last week, after three years of back and forth about which legal insurance company would be responsible (I had changed after buying the car) and subsequent inquiries about the current status, I resigned. Allegedly, there were no more chances of success in my case. It is strange that BEFORE the latest statement of the Federal Court of Justice (which lowers the damages, but makes it possible at all in Germany) it always sounded different ... It seems that my legal protection insurance has now been "milked" enough and the rest would no longer flush as much into the firm's coffers as before.
The non-communication with the clients is quite bizarre, because it runs contrary to all other experiences with sent paper mountains of law firms. Also the non-existing availability by telephone, the reaction "joyfulness" to mails etc., in short the complete cooperation with the clients. - In short, the complete cooperation with the clients is subterranean, because it is almost non-existent. Everything you can read in other reviews (you are just a number, documents are requested several times, etc.) I can only confirm. Never again! And I will gladly do without the comment á la "Give us the file number and we will get back to you" - three years was probably enough time for that, thank you!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH
10/10/2023I. S.
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH Comment from ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH:
Hello I.S.,
Thank you very much for your feedback!
Resignation of the mandate in hopeless cases saves the legal protection insurances and our clients from senseless costs.
We are available by phone from Monday to Friday from 9:00-12:00 and on Thursday from 13:00 to 17:00. You are welcome to call us within these hours.
We are very sorry that you were not satisfied with our work.
Yours sincerely
Your ProRights Team
1.00 out of 5
Poor
Unfortunately, it seems to be so, the impression is now unfortunately also with me that here only one wins and that is not the customer. After my request, with the reference that yes now in June the European Court of Justice has made groundbreaking decisions in favor of diesel drivers, I was told that this is true, but does not apply in my case, because yes already a judgment has been made. I don't know of any ruling, never got any info. In February 2023, I was still told to be patient, as I would have a good chance of success. Normally, one should not give a star. 5 years have been fooled.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH
08/01/2023BEMER Partner - Uwe A.
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH Comment from ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH:
Hello Uwe Amelang,

thank you very much for your feedback!
This was a misunderstanding. And we very much hope that we were able to clear it up to your satisfaction.

With kind regards
Your ProRights Team
1.00 out of 5
Poor
The law firm has represented with with 2 diesel...
Defeat and cancellation of legal protection insurance.
Sad 😢 and not honest with clients and you do not get legal protection insurance.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH
07/21/2023K.
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH Comment from ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH:
Hello Kk,
thank you very much for your feedback.
We are very sorry that we could not help you. Your legal protection insurance company and we were convinced that you were entitled to compensation, otherwise we would not have filed a lawsuit and would not have received a confirmation of coverage from your insurance company. Unfortunately, in Germany it is the court that decides who gets justice and we have no influence on that.
The fact that your legal protection insurance subsequently cancels your insurance cover should be checked by a specialist.
With best regards
Your ProRights Team
1.00 out of 5
Poor
Its All About Trust??????? Its all about Money!!! That's what it looks like! Sad!!! The advantage has ProRights in any case.
Otherwise nothing behind it!!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH
05/20/2023Anonymously
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH Comment from ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH:
Hello Reviewer,

Thank you for your feedback!
We are very sorry that you were not satisfied with our work.
Please send us an e-mail to service@prorights.eu with your file number. We will be happy to look into the matter and get back to you.

With kind regards
Your ProRights Team
1.00 out of 5
Poor
Unfortunately, you have to give a star, otherwise none of me would be seen here!
Unbelievable! Here a scam is pulled off, an impertinence!
No advice, only the blue of the sky is promised! Years of stalling, one day before the trial is canceled. One year later one gets a payment request of the excess of the legal protection.
To deal with people in this way is simply sad, a fraud of the worst kind!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH
05/19/2023Gabriele E.
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH Comment from ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH:
Hello Gabriele En,

thank you very much for your feedback!
Contractually, you have agreed a deductible with your insurance company in the event of a claim. This is because normally the higher the deductible, the cheaper the insurance premium will be. The insurer reimburses the amount that exceeds the deductible.
So if we have charged you the deductible, it is only because your legal protection insurance has deducted this amount. You can find details on this in the final invoice. Or please contact us if you have any questions in this regard.

With kind regards
Your ProRights Team
2.20 out of 5
Fair
Extremely slow, poor communication and transparency. Hardly anyone is approachable.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH
05/16/2023M.
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH Comment from ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH:
Hello MarkusMueh,

thank you very much for your feedback!
Our opening hours are Monday to Friday from 9:00-16:00. Only at peak times there may be bottlenecks in telephone availability. Please feel free to send us an e-mail to service@prorights.eu with your request. We will then get in touch with you.

With kind regards
Your ProRights Team
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super experience in the diesel scandal around VW.
Competent and successful lawyers.
This law firm always wins!!! At least in their own cause. Horrendous fees with zero result! So, if you also do not know where to put your money, then hire PRORIGHTS!
Oh yes, I had a result: My RSV has cancelled me, and deductible is also due. If that is not a success! This is exactly how our system works!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH
04/25/2023Thomas K.
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH Comment from ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH:
Hello Thomas Kübler,

we are very pleased with your 5* rating.
You have contractually agreed the deductible with your legal protection insurance. Unfortunately, we have no influence on this. However, it would have to be clarified whether a termination on the part of your legal protection insurance is justified. This is because your insurance company has given us a confirmation of coverage, without which we would not have taken legal action.

Yours sincerely
Your ProRights Team
1.00 out of 5
Poor
As already reported by some reviewers, there is a stalling tactic to the greatest possible extent. First, good prospects of success are communicated with an estimated result, then all forms are requested. These were then requested umpteen times again. E-mails contain incorrect data and basics, so that one a) becomes uncertain whether everything has arrived and b) at some point realizes that no one is really dealing with the case. One is a number, nothing more. After about 2 years, a procedural cost assumption for an upcoming procedure was searched for and found. After that, nothing happened for months until, after a few more months, the mandate was resigned on the grounds that the legal situation had changed and that there was little chance of success. Ergo: More than two years wasted without even the slightest feeling of having received any concrete support, advice or just information. In the future, I will trust local law firms again. Absolutely not to be recommended and in no way does the company keep what the advertising promises.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH
03/08/2023Max-Otto M.
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH Comment from ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH:
Hello Max-Otto Mustermann-Normal Consumer,

thank you very much for your feedback.
Following the initial assessment via the online calculator, your claims will be examined by our lawyers who specialize in the diesel scandal. For this, we need detailed information about your vehicle. We will only request these documents a second time if the copy is illegible, for example.
If you have received an email that does not match your case, please forward it back to us immediately so that we can find and fix the error.
Unfortunately, based on your comment, we do not know what case it is. Please do email us at service@prorights.eu with your case number and feedback so we can take another look.

With kind regards
Your ProRights Team
1.00 out of 5
Poor
Hello, very bad experience. Emails are answered only after 5 weeks. Case already closed since August 2020 without payment from Audi. Now comes enforcement notice from court. Pure rip-off from Prorights.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH
02/13/2023Anonymously
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH Comment from ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH:
Hello Reviewer,

Thank you for your feedback.
There is enforcement from the court, for example, only if the RSV does not pay the costs. In any case, this is not okay and we would like to take care of it. Please send us an email to service@prorights.eu with your file number and a photo of the notice.
With kind regards
Your ProRights Team
1.00 out of 5
Poor
Very dissatisfied with the representation in the VW diesel scandal. Not to be recommended!
The costs for the legal protection insurance were enormous + own contribution!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH
02/09/2023Anonymously
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH Comment from ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH:
Hello Reviewer,

Thank you for your feedback.
If an excess has been agreed in the insurance contract with your legal protection insurance, then this is the subject of a contract between you and your insurance company. The RSV will pay the costs of the proceedings incurred with the exception of the deductible.
We are very sorry that you were not satisfied with our work.
Yours sincerely
Your ProRights Team
1.00 out of 5
Poor
For 1 year I have not received any information from ProRights about the progress and the prospects of success. Only on my request there learned that the 2nd instance was running. Trustworthy support looks different! One feels there only as a number with probably mass processing. Very sad.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH
12/26/2022Christoph Dr. v. S.
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH Comment from ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH:
Hello Christoph Dr. v. Sethe,

thank you very much for your feedback!
Each client has its own client area where you can log in and check the current status of your case. We ask our clients to access the client area occasionally. You are also welcome to send us an e-mail at any time regarding a case status inquiry to service@prorights.eu. We will then get back to you as soon as possible.

Yours sincerely
Your ProRights Team
1.00 out of 5
Poor
At the beginning, I was assured that my case (emissions scandal) had a very good chance. After two years of back and forth, I received an e-mail telling me that there was no chance of success and that the case had to be closed. Simply an insolence.
Never again Prorights.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH
11/17/2022Anonymously
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH Comment from ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH:
Hello Anonymous,

Thank you very much for your feedback.
We are very sorry that you feel you have received bad advice from us. Unfortunately, we are not able to understand which case you are referring to. But it often makes sense to drop a case and only resume proceedings when the legal situation develops in a consumer-friendly manner. As a rule, we monitor developments and approach our clients when we see the chances of obtaining a positive ruling.

Yours sincerely
Your ProRights Team
1.00 out of 5
Poor
This law firm is only after the money of the legal protection insurance and the plaintiffs' own shares. They have advised extremely badly, or rather not at all, and have presented a poorly conducted negotiation. In no case will I ever get involved with such a company again.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH
11/16/2022Dirk K.
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH Comment from ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH:
Hello Dirk Klötzing,

thank you very much for your feedback.
We are very sorry that you feel you have received poor advice from us.
In the course of our work, we depend on the cooperation of our clients. This means that they are reachable by phone or respond to our emails so that we can not only inform them but also discuss further steps.

Yours sincerely
Your ProRights Team
2.00 out of 5
Fair
In retrospect, I would no longer trust prorights. I was promised things that simply turned out not to be true in the course of the cooperation. Since you have to be able to rely 100% on a Rechtsvertrwtung from my point of view, I can not recommend prorights because at the beginning everything was talked up and oral promises were made that they could not keep.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH
11/14/2022Anonymously
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH Comment from ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH:
Hello Anonymous,

thank you very much for your feedback.
It is not possible for us to make a promise of success. We can only give you a recommendation based on our experience. But of course these are also dependent on current case law and can change at any time - as was probably the case with you.
We are therefore very sorry that you do not feel you have received good service from us. But we can assure you that we keep an eye on the case law. And we also advise our clients not to file a lawsuit if we have to assume that we will lose the case. Because at the end of the day, our clients want to receive a compensation payment and not spend years suing with a subsequent negative verdict.

Yours sincerely
Your ProRights Team
1.20 out of 5
Poor
Again and again, only the mileage is retrieved, but you are not informed about the progress of the process.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH
11/10/2022André S.
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH Comment from ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH:
Hello André Schmidt,

thank you very much for your feedback!
Without the mileage it is not possible for us to process your case further. For this reason, we also request this several times when we have not received anything. However, this could also be a technical problem, which we are currently checking. In any case, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience. Our staff will get in touch with you within the next few days.

With kind regards
Your ProRights Team
4.00 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
A year ago today I had already submitted an assessment, unfortunately there is still no result. The contact keeps within limits. Inquiries by phone or mail are answered in any case. Concerning the mileage there were already several inquiries. I do not give up hope yet.
Uwe Amelang
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH
10/12/2022Uwe A.
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH Comment from ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH:
Hello Uwe Amelang,

thank you very much for your positive evaluation.

With kind regards
Your ProRights Team
1.00 out of 5
Poor
Why did I choose this rating? That is because there was no information about my case. If you entrust a case (VW diesel scandal) to a law firm and then always have to run behind or phone, then I call such a thing as incompetent.
Best of all, it took me 3 years to find out by chance (I called them again myself) that my case has no chance of success. Although I was promised great chances at the beginning.
I can only say: never again ProRights!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH
09/19/2022Peter H.
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH Comment from ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH:
Hello Peter Hinderlich,

Thank you very much for your feedback.
We will get in touch with you in the coming days.

With kind regards
Your ProRights Team
4.00 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
So far I see no reason for complaint, everything is in the green. Communication is limited to the essentials I am informed about all steps. But when I read the reviews here so then that gives me the impression that for the complete processing of individual cases the amount in dispute plays a significant role If this is not appropriately high enough then you let it all run out so and I find that very unserious. I am curious how it will continue with me. I will definitely get in touch again, I hope to be able to report only positive things.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH
07/26/2022Mario B.
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH Comment from ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH:
Hello Mario Bertram,

thank you very much for your feedback.
The amount in dispute is made up of the purchase price minus the value in use.
If the amount in dispute is so low that no compensation can be paid out in the end, then it is not in the client's interest to file such a lawsuit. And it is part of a lawyer's duties to point this out to his clients and to refrain from filing a lawsuit.
Yours sincerely
Your ProRights Team
1.00 out of 5
Poor
You get the assurance of success, like in the other applications. No call back, you are not supposed to be at the hearing, the promise of success just hot air. ( or cold) we go to appeal, am curious.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH
07/22/2022Anonymously
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH Comment from ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH:
Hello Reviewer,

Thank you for your feedback.
Every client receives an assessment of the facts after we have examined the individual case constellation. This is not a guarantee of success, but is based on our years of experience on certain topics.

Yours sincerely
Your ProRights Team
1.09 out of 5
Poor
The main thing is to optimize the firm's profits. If you really want to be well represented, you should entrust yourself and your matter to another company.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH
06/22/2022Anonymously
ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH Comment from ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH:
Hello Reviewer,

Thank you for your feedback.
We can assure you that we only file a lawsuit if we are convinced that you have a good chance of winning. After all, our goal is to ensure that our clients receive compensation in the end.

Yours sincerely
Your ProRights Team
622 Reviews from
1 other source
4.10 out of 5
Good
4.10 out of 5
Good
622 reviews on Google
 
11/21/2023
Submit a review
Get in touch

Your message to ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about ProRights Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 06/23/2021  |  Last update: 11/28/2023   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2023 Expert Systems GmbH