Reisebüro am Elm GbR

Your travel agency develops your perfect vacation idea.

Reisebüro am Elm GbR
247 Reviews i
published (80%)
out of 310 reviews
Contact information
We are your travel agency for your perfect vacation.

On our site www.reisebuero-am-elm.de you will find everything for your next short vacation, for your trip around the world, for your longing for the sea or your next city trip. Discover...

Contact information

Reisebüro am Elm GbR
Im Moorbusche 2
38162 Cremlingen
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Ilka Friedrich und Inez Meiling

Images & Videos

Opening hours

Saturday CLOSED

Websites & Profiles

Review from 06/07/2022  
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Quality
Value
Services
Performance
Consulting
Top competencies

Professionalism

4.90 out of 5
20 Reviews

Customer loyalty

4.95 out of 5
19 Reviews

Customer focus

4.74 out of 5
19 Reviews

180 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Usual friendly and competent support in planning and booking the summer vacation.
Anytime again :-)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Reisebüro am Elm GbR
06/07/2022Lars M.
Reisebüro am Elm GbR Comment from Reisebüro am Elm GbR:
We are very happy about that!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The staff are all very competent and friendly, even with any problems that may arise, such as cancellation due to illness, we were helped very well. We book for years there and can only recommend the travel agency
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Reisebüro am Elm GbR
06/04/2022Sandra H.
Reisebüro am Elm GbR Comment from Reisebüro am Elm GbR:
Thank you very much!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We have been customers there for several years. Throughout this time, we have always felt well advised and in good hands. All consultants are extremely competent, approachable and friendly. Even in complicated unforeseen situations, they had individual solutions.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Reisebüro am Elm GbR
06/03/2022Claudia H.
Reisebüro am Elm GbR Comment from Reisebüro am Elm GbR:
Thank you very much!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
With the expertise of the consultant.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Reisebüro am Elm GbR
06/03/2022Anja V.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Friendly and very competent advice. Will book my next trip here again.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Reisebüro am Elm GbR
06/03/2022Anonymously
Reisebüro am Elm GbR Comment from Reisebüro am Elm GbR:
We are very happy about that!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
With a friendliness that exceeded all my expectations.
Professionally competent, all my questions were answered.
Please dear team keep up the good work.
We wish you good business ,
stay healthy and much creative power. Rudi and Verona from sickte
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Reisebüro am Elm GbR
06/03/2022Ruediger V.
Reisebüro am Elm GbR Comment from Reisebüro am Elm GbR:
Thank you very much!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Everything was great! From advice to patience, everything has fit ! Continue so
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Reisebüro am Elm GbR
06/03/2022Anonymously
Reisebüro am Elm GbR Comment from Reisebüro am Elm GbR:
We are pleased! Thank you very much!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very nice and competent staff.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Reisebüro am Elm GbR
06/03/2022Anonymously
Reisebüro am Elm GbR Comment from Reisebüro am Elm GbR:
Thank you very much!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I will book there again anytime
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Reisebüro am Elm GbR
05/18/2022Marlene F.
Reisebüro am Elm GbR Comment from Reisebüro am Elm GbR:
We are very happy about that!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Always very friendly and we always book our vacation there! 👍🏼
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Reisebüro am Elm GbR
05/09/2022Melanie N.
Reisebüro am Elm GbR Comment from Reisebüro am Elm GbR:
Thank you!
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Thank you for the competent and nice advice Mrs. Friedrich. We are looking forward to the vacation ☀️ and will report afterwards how the trip went.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Reisebüro am Elm GbR
05/03/2022Iris M.
Reisebüro am Elm GbR Comment from Reisebüro am Elm GbR:
Thank you very much! :)
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Competent, reliable, punctual, no waiting time, friendly... Highly recommended.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Reisebüro am Elm GbR
05/03/2022Thorsten K.
Reisebüro am Elm GbR Comment from Reisebüro am Elm GbR:
Thank you very much!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very professional advice, very friendly and took a lot of time!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Reisebüro am Elm GbR
05/03/2022Ralf K.
Reisebüro am Elm GbR Comment from Reisebüro am Elm GbR:
Thank you very much!
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Fast, competent, trustworthy, prudent, imaginative
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Reisebüro am Elm GbR
05/03/2022Klaus S.
Reisebüro am Elm GbR Comment from Reisebüro am Elm GbR:
Thank you!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We booked our honeymoon trip quickly and without complications and are super satisfied with the process, hotel and advice. We will definitely book again through this travel agency and can only recommend it.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Reisebüro am Elm GbR
05/03/2022Henri D.
Reisebüro am Elm GbR Comment from Reisebüro am Elm GbR:
Thank you very much!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very good advice, taken into account all wishes,help offered in case of any problems,very polite
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Reisebüro am Elm GbR
05/03/2022Anonymously
Reisebüro am Elm GbR Comment from Reisebüro am Elm GbR:
Thank you very much!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I have been friendly and competent advice, I liked very much
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Reisebüro am Elm GbR
03/22/2022Doris S.
Reisebüro am Elm GbR Comment from Reisebüro am Elm GbR:
Thank you very much!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
We have been satisfied regular customers for years.
What's great is that queries, which today can also be made by email, are dealt with quickly,
are processed quickly.

Thank you for your good work.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Reisebüro am Elm GbR
03/17/2022Sabine Bock D.
Reisebüro am Elm GbR Comment from Reisebüro am Elm GbR:
We are very happy about that!
4.20 out of 5
Good
Recommendation
Good advance information by mail.
Friendly and nice advice on the spot
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Reisebüro am Elm GbR
03/16/2022Katharina K.
Reisebüro am Elm GbR Comment from Reisebüro am Elm GbR:
Thank you very much!
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
About the reliability of statements and compliance with agreements. No long dithering.
Extremely friendly.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Reisebüro am Elm GbR
03/16/2022Peter B.
Reisebüro am Elm GbR Comment from Reisebüro am Elm GbR:
Thank you very much!
67 Reviews from
4 other sources
4.82 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
18 reviews on MeinungsMeister
 
03/16/2022
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
2 reviews on Facebook
 
05/02/2020
4.80 out of 5
Excellent
45 reviews on Google
 
06/16/2022
3.50 out of 5
Good
2 reviews on golocal
 
11/29/2019
Callback request Write a message
Tell a friend

Your message to Reisebüro am Elm GbR

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

* All reviews and experiences about Reisebüro am Elm GbR are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 10/16/2019  |  Last update: 06/24/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH