Tibelius Coaching. Training. Vorträge.

Mental coach, systemic business coach, personality development

Contact information
As an experienced mental coach and systemic business coach based in Stuttgart, I work in the field of personal development and support executives, teams and individuals in raising their mental and communication skills to a powerful and healthy new...

Contact information

Tibelius Coaching. Training. Vorträge.
Traubenstraße 32
70176 Stuttgart
Germany
Directions

Contact person
Gunda Tibelius

Images & Videos

Opening hours

Monday 09:00 am-06:00 pm

Websites & Profiles

100% Recommended
5 stars 30
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Top competencies

Situation analysis

5.00 out of 5
3 Reviews

Structure

5.00 out of 5
3 Reviews

Atmosphere

5.00 out of 5
3 Reviews

30 Reviews on ProvenExpert.com

4.95 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
She has a flair for listening to her counterpart in a non-judgmental and unbiased manner and for getting to the heart of the matter. She is characterized by a high level of expertise and empathy. Her solutions are never pre-formulated; by asking specific questions she makes you see the solution in front of you.
I can only warmly recommend her. I have gained a lot from her coaching and thank her for her competent support and guidance.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Tibelius Coaching. Training. Vorträge.
09/14/2022Sandra M.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Gunda's coaching was very professional and individually tailored to the needs and wishes of the participants. It was like a mental wellness day and added a lot of personal value - absolute recommendation!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Tibelius Coaching. Training. Vorträge.
04/29/2022Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Very well presented, very well moderated, very well visualized. Fulminant Mental Coaching Day- something for everyone, and for the group anyway. Well done!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Tibelius Coaching. Training. Vorträge.
04/12/2022Armin S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Customer review & rating for:
Tibelius Coaching. Training. Vorträge.
03/21/2022Rebecca S.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Working with Gunda is fun and enriching. Not only for the moment, but also sustainably for the professional career of our junior staff, as well as for the more experienced colleagues. Thank you Gunda!
Heike Lorenz, Director JvM Academy
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Tibelius Coaching. Training. Vorträge.
02/10/2022Heike L.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Super practical, easy to understand, great atmosphere due to a very approachable and open pleasant manner of Gunda. It was really fun and I got a desire for more. Great compliment - I would do again at any time and also gladly always recommend!!! Thank you again for the great day - I am super motivated out of the workshop and have so far already implemented some :-)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Tibelius Coaching. Training. Vorträge.
10/26/2021Kerstin R.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It was a very great training. Gunda communicated the topics in a very understandable and clear way. The exchange was a lot of fun and I am happy to realize my set goal.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Tibelius Coaching. Training. Vorträge.
10/25/2021Anonymously
4.93 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Contents very helpful for application in everyday life, among other things, through intensive workshops in small groups.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Tibelius Coaching. Training. Vorträge.
10/21/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Dear Gunda, yesterday evening was very enriching in terms of content as well as your personal manner. It was fun and the topic is so important in life that it actually comes much too short as I had to realize. I thank you for so much dedication and input.love greetings Süki (Tapachstr/Kita)
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Tibelius Coaching. Training. Vorträge.
07/16/2021Sükriye G.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
It was a very pleasant and constructive coaching!
One was well picked up with his needs and questions and could find himself well in the subject.
A very big thank you for that
I can only recommend
It was fun and made me see things in a different way.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Tibelius Coaching. Training. Vorträge.
07/15/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The lectures were captivating and absolutely enriching. Great delivery and absolutely authentic!!! My compliments!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Tibelius Coaching. Training. Vorträge.
05/19/2021Anja G.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Gunda Tibelius gave a talk on Mental Strength at our agency.
You could listen to her for hours and she is a power woman whose mental strength literally sprays out at you.
Her lecture was perfectly structured from beginning to end, varied and, above all, totally understandable, with very good examples and pictures that stay in your mind.
Many thanks for many valuable impulses.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Tibelius Coaching. Training. Vorträge.
05/19/2021Claudia W.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
A very successful and motivating lecture!
With Gunda's positive manner, everyone is invited to rethink old habits and patterns.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Tibelius Coaching. Training. Vorträge.
05/17/2021B.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I know Gunda T. already longer from some lectures and workshops. Each one is so perfectly and professionally prepared ... never canned and always with an incredible amount of passion, heart, optimism, courage and joy. I would love to have a subscription with her. She is very valuable for very many areas, people and topics. Thank you, Jasmin
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Tibelius Coaching. Training. Vorträge.
05/17/2021Jasmin E.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Thank you Gunda - through the successful mixture of scientifically based theory and practical relaxation exercises, you have succeeded in presenting the sensitive topic of "stress management" and "mental training" in a way that makes it a topic for discussion in our company.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Tibelius Coaching. Training. Vorträge.
03/04/2021Antoinette R.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
My coaching session with Gunda was overwhelming. In just one session I was able to rediscover a lost part of my identity.

A gift for myself.

Through Gunda's sensitive and experienced guidance it became possible.

Thank you, Gunda.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Tibelius Coaching. Training. Vorträge.
02/10/2021A.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Ms. Tibelius is a wonderful coach. Clear, approachable and above all incredibly effective in her variety of methods. Since the individual sessions in particular are not entirely inexpensive, it was important for me to achieve sustainable results. And I have.
I now treat myself to 5 intensive sessions in the third year - it's worth its weight in gold for me and my company. Thank you!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Tibelius Coaching. Training. Vorträge.
01/30/2021Jürgen F.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
I had a total of five sessions to work on my self-perception as a leader. The sessions built on each other and Gunda helped me extremely from session to session to sharpen my understanding of myself and my role. Since then I am able to deal with my employees in a much clearer and more relaxed way and to live up to my role. Thank you for the great collaboration. I can only recommend. Any time again.
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Tibelius Coaching. Training. Vorträge.
01/25/2021Anonymously
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
Gunda establishes contact with warmth and cordiality. The conversations are personal, very appreciative and intense. Her impulses from the conversations always come to the surface in the aftermath and thus make personal patterns of action conscious. I benefit greatly from our conversations in my own reflection and readiness for change!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Tibelius Coaching. Training. Vorträge.
01/04/2021A.
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
Recommendation
The individual coaching with Ms. Gunda Tibelius and her weekend course on the topic of "inner strength" still influence me in many no moments of everyday life. Through the great methodological diversity and the loving and always humorous look at ourselves, I have succeeded with Ms. Tibelius' support to anchor positive thoughts and feelings in such a way that I feel strengthened and liberated both as a singer on stage, as well as a teacher, mother and friend. Many thanks for that!
Show original
Customer review & rating for:
Tibelius Coaching. Training. Vorträge.
12/14/2020Magdalena F.
11 Reviews from
1 other source
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
5.00 out of 5
Excellent
11 reviews on Google
 
12/02/2020
Submit a review
Write a message
Tell a friend

Your message to Tibelius Coaching. Training. Vorträge.

Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Please complete the field highlighted in red.
Invalid email address
* required fields
Invalid characters. Only numbers and space characters are possible.

I accept the privacy policy.

All reviews and experiences about Tibelius Coaching. Training. Vorträge. are the subjective opinions of those who compose and submit them  |  The profile owner is responsible for the contents of this page  |   Profile active since 07/28/2020  |  Last update: 09/14/2022   |  Report profile

More transparency and security while looking for competent professionals

Authentic customer opinions
Take advantage of other customers' experiences: ProvenExpert's authenticated customer reviews can help you choose the right product or service.
Effective customer feedback
ProvenExpert allows the entire service spectrum of a company (e.g. customer service, consulting) to be reviewed. This way you get a detailed overview of your service quality in all areas.
Independent reviews
ProvenExpert is free, independent, ad-free, and neutral. Customers make reviews of their own accord — their opinions are not for sale. And the content of reviews cannot be influenced by money or by any other means.

A good reputation is the world's
best form of advertising!

85% of all consumers trust online reviews just as much as they do personal recommendations.

Let ProvenExpert give your business a boost with the best advertising in the world: the opinions of satisfied customers.
Review Guidelines  |  Quality Assurance  |  Privacy Policy  |  Legal Notice  © 2011 - 2022 Expert Systems GmbH